400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

Background

Shenzhen Lecheng Intelligence Technology Development Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Meicheng Group. At LEGO’s authorized LEGO store, not only will there be a full range of products, but also a variety of limited edition and collector’s edition products, as well as products that will only be sold at such authorized stores, as well as brand-name events and a unique creative experience.

Company Name

Lecheng

Address

Shenzhen,China

Industry

IT Retail

Replaced System

/

Implementation Product

SAP Business Bydesign

Core Function

Finance + Sales + Procurement + Warehousing, Logistics + Project Management + POS System Integration

Currently, the Group is introducing a new LEGO toy retail business and has established a completely independent Lecheng Intelligence Company. Lecheng Intelligence has a plan of 50 stores in 3 years, but from the establishment of the information system to the opening of the store, the time is very urgent, and we are selected together with the ERP and the Store system, even if almost all the first- and second-line ERP vendors are invited. Did not come to the specific document. SAP was chosen because SAP has many features that we need and few vendors can offer.

-- IT Department,Wangyibin

Core Earnings

Completed all deployments in two months

Our first store plan was officially opened on June 2nd, so we started the basic function of the store in early May, and started the ERP implementation on May 20. Despite the intensive store opening during the period, with the support of the SAP partner, the network technology professional consultant team, all the deployments were completed in only two months, and it was successfully launched on July 28.

Implement POS docking for EDI interaction with LEGO headquarters

The group will realize the docking of POS machines this year to interact with EDI at LEGO headquarters, and will also promote the program to new stores.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

乐承智力科技发展有限公司

公司背景

深圳市乐承智力科技发展有限公司是美承集团全资子公司。在乐承负责的LEGO(乐高)授权专卖店,不但会有全系列产品,还拥有各类限量版和珍藏版产品,以及只会在这类授权店发售的产品,还会举办品牌特色活动和独有的创意体验。

公司名称

乐承智力科技发展有限公司

地址

中国 深圳

行业

IT零售业

被替换系统

实施产品

SAP Business Bydesign

核心功能

财务+销售+采购+仓储、物流+项目管理+POS系统集成

当前,集团正在引入全新的 LEGO(乐高)玩具零售业务,并为此设立了完全独立的乐承智力公司。乐承智力有个3年50个店的规划,但从信息系统立项到店面开业,时间非常紧迫,并且我们是 ERP 和 Store系统一起选型的,即便几乎邀请了所有的一、二线 ERP 厂商,也没来得及出具体文档。之所以选择 SAP,是因为 SAP 有很多功能是我们需要且少有供应商可以提供的。

-- 美承集团信息部负责人,王义兵

客户核心收益

两个月时间内完成了一切部署

我们第一个店计划6月2日正式营业,所以在5月初先行上线Store 的基础功能,5月20日开始启动 ERP 实施。尽管期间开店密集,但在 SAP 合作伙伴司享网络科技专业顾问团队的大力支持下,仍然在仅有的两个月时间内完成了一切部署,于7月28日顺利上线运行。

实现 POS 机的对接以和LEGO (乐高) 总部 EDI 的交互

集团将在今年实现 POS 机的对接以和LEGO (乐高) 总部 EDI 的交互,同时也会将方案推广到新开店铺。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络