400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

Operation content of cross border e-commerce Amazon

Author:Acloudear , 2020-07-30 17:22   Tags :
Many forward-looking cross-border e-commerce enterprises have quietly begun to carry out cross-border e-commerce operations through digital transformation.

Rumors in the world: Amazon is absolutely the only choice for cross-border e-commerce enterprises to sell products in the most developed countries and regions in the world and seize the market. Of course, this is not just a rumor. Many businesses and facts have proved that if cross-border e-commerce enterprises do not join hands with Amazon, the world’s largest cross-border e-commerce platform, it will undoubtedly be a loss. Since Amazon is the best choice for cross-border e-commerce enterprises, doing a good job in the operation of cross-border e-commerce Amazon is undoubtedly the key to improve the operation results and sales performance. Well, today we’ll talk about the operation of cross-border e-commerce Amazon.

In the eyes of ordinary people: cross border e-commerce Amazon operation

As for the related contents of Amazon’s operation, we might as well browse through a chart compiled by industry partners.

Cross border e-commerce operation 1

As a matter of fact, all cross-border e-commerce partners who have operated Amazon have deep experience. Amazon’s operation involves sales, data and other aspects, which is really not simple! Zhihushang’s cross-border e-commerce operation experts summarize it into seven aspects: checking sales volume and sales amount, handling mail and disputes, following up customer’s negative comments, handling FBA delivery, selecting products, checking CPC advertisements, listing optimization, etc. if you are an Amazon operation, have you completed all these in accordance with the quality and quantity?

So, is it OK to do the above 7 points or the operation content on the table? Let’s take a look at the attitude of acloudear, an expert in cross-border e-commerce digital transformation?

In the eyes of experts: cross border e-commerce Amazon operation

After in-depth research on cross-border e-commerce, acloudear released the white paper on digital transformation of cross-border e-commerce enterprises — acloudear, taking a cross-border e-commerce enterprise named Guangzhou speed pigeon as an example, sorts out the cross-border e-commerce business flow chart.

Cross border e-commerce operation 2

According to acloudear, an expert on cross-border e-commerce digital transformation, Amazon is only one of the front-end channels for cross-border e-commerce operation. Running Amazon well is only one of the channels in the cross-border e-commerce omni-channel. In fact, if you want to become a leading cross-border e-commerce enterprise, you still need to grasp many aspects.

For example: in online order processing, how does your cross-border e-commerce enterprise Amazon warehouse deliver goods? Or is it done by hand? Let’s take a look at the solution with advanced SAP cloud ERP + linkpro: the formation of a suite can greatly accelerate the transparency of the supply chain, and make the warehouse and order data synchronized in real time, thus accelerating the efficiency of warehouse delivery. In contrast, taking a cross-border e-commerce enterprise named speeddove as an example, after adopting the appropriate ERP solution, the warehouse turnover cycle has been reduced by 40%.

Cross border e-commerce operation 3

Amazon operation is important, supply chain management is more important!

Amazon is doing well, orders are surging, sales are improving, these are direct benefits. However, if the follow-up supply chain can’t keep up with the time of delivery, or the storage data is chaotic, it is impossible to accurately know whether there is goods or need to replenish the warehouse, etc., will it miss the business opportunities and bring bad experience to customers? Therefore, the above, Amazon’s operation is only one aspect, Omni channel is the right solution!

Cross border e-commerce operation 4

How to integrate Omni channel e-commerce, the omni channel digital solution of “SAP cloud ERP + linkpro” presented by expert acloudear in the white paper is more inclusive.

While we are still limited to Amazon, many forward-looking cross-border e-commerce enterprises have quietly begun to carry out cross-border e-commerce operations through digital transformation. As mentioned above, Guangzhou speed pigeon has realized supply chain optimization and business process simplification, standardized upstream and downstream processes, integrated financial business, and successfully realized digital transformation.

Summary:

Traditional cross-border e-commerce enterprises care about the operation of Amazon,

Leading cross-border e-commerce enterprises are more concerned about the digital smooth and efficient operation of Omni channel!

To fully understand the upgraded version of cross-border e-commerce Amazon operation,

And how to successfully realize digital transformation in cross-border e-commerce channels,

You can search and download the white paper on digital transformation of cross border e-commerce enterprises – acloudear to master the integrated Omni channel e-commerce solutions!

This article "Operation content of cross border e-commerce Amazon" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

10
2020-08
How to realize rapid transformation of cross-border e-commerce operation?
Looking for new customers and new orders, cross-border e-commerce is in urgent need of digital transformation and upgrading, which is the consensus of 99% of cross-border e-commerce enterprises. But how to quickly transform and upgrade?

06
2020-08
How can ERP, which is suitable for cross-border e-commerce, control the front, middle and rear platforms?
What most cross-border e-commerce ERP lacks is the middle platform suite, which intensifies the ERP operation load. However, the cloud end of sap and the solution of SAP cloud ERP + linkpro can easily control the front, middle and rear platforms, making the cross-border e-commerce operation more perfect.

06
2020-08
Which is the best ERP software for cross-border e-commerce?
Let’s see what experts say and what cross-border e-commerce enterprises that have successfully transformed.

05
2020-08
What are the common skills of ERP systems for cross-border e-commerce?
In the white paper, acloudear, an expert in digital transformation of cross-border e-commerce enterprises, listed that for small and medium-sized cross-border e-commerce enterprises, an easy-to-use ERP system of cross-border e-commerce needs to have eight values.

04
2020-08
How to do cross-border e-commerce and what elements do experts grasp?
Enterprises that do well in cross-border e-commerce will choose excellent, global and suitable ERP platform and professional cross-border e-commerce ERP digital transformation team to optimize and implement, so as to achieve excellent operation.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

跨境电商亚马逊运营工作内容

作者:Acloudear , 2020-07-30 17:22   标签 :
许多有远见的跨境电商企业已经悄悄开始通过数字化转型,展开全渠道的跨境电商运营。

江湖传闻:跨境电商企业,想要在全球最为发达的国家和地区销售产品,抢占市场,亚马逊绝对是不二选择。当然,这绝不仅仅是江湖传闻,众多商家和事实早已证明,跨境电商企业如果不携手全球最大的跨境电商平台亚马逊那无疑是一种损失。既然亚马逊是跨境电商企业最佳的选择,那么做好跨境电商亚马逊的运营工作无疑是一件提升运营成果、销售业绩的关键。那么,今天我们就来聊一聊跨境电商亚马逊运营工作的相关内容。

普通人眼中:跨境电商亚马逊运营工作
关于亚马逊运营工作的相关内容,我们不妨透过行业小伙伴整理的一张图表来简要浏览一下。

跨境电商运营 1

事实上,凡是运营过亚马逊的跨境电商伙伴都深有体会,亚马逊运营涉及到销售、数据等多方面,真心不简单!知乎上跨境电商运营专家将其归纳为:查看销量和销售金额、处理邮件和纠纷、跟进客户差评、处理FBA发货、选品、检查CPC广告、Listing优化等7大方面,如果你是亚马逊的运营,这些你都按质按量地完成了吗?

那么,是不是做好上述的7点或者表上运营工作内容就OK了?我们先不急着发表观点,来看看跨境电商数字化转型专家Acloudear的态度是什么?

专家眼中:跨境电商亚马逊运营工作
Acloudear在通过深入跨境电商研究后,发布的《跨境电商企业数字化转型白皮书–Acloudear》中,以一家名为广州速鸽的跨境电商企业为例,梳理了跨境电商业务流程图。

跨境电商运营 2

在跨境电商数字化转型专家Acloudear看来,亚马逊仅仅只是跨境电商运营的前端渠道之一,运营好亚马逊只是掌控了跨境电商全渠道中的其中一个渠道,事实上想要成为跨境电商领先企业,还需要把握好多个方面。

比如:线上订单处理中,你的跨境电商企业亚马逊仓发货是如何做的?还是手工完成?来看看采用了先进的SAP Cloud ERP + LINKPRO的解决方案:形成套件可以大大加速供应链的透明化,让仓储、订单数据实时同步,从而加速仓库发货效率。相比之下,以一家名为速鸽的跨境电商企业为例,采用适合的ERP解决方案之后,仓储周转周期降低了40%。

跨境电商运营 3

亚马逊运营重要,供应链管理更重要!
亚马逊运营得不错,订单激增,销售业绩提升这些都是直接的效益。但,如果后续的供应链跟不上,无法按时发货,或者仓储数据混乱,无法准确知悉是否有货或者需要补仓等,是不是会错过商机,带给客户不好的体验感?所以,综上述,亚马逊的运营只是其中一个方面,全渠道才是正解!

4.jpg跨境电商运营 4

如何集成全渠道电商,专家Acloudear在《白皮书》中呈现的“SAP Cloud ERP + LINKPRO”的全渠道数字化解决方案包容性更强大。

当我们还在局限于亚马逊这样一条渠道运营上之际,许多有远见的跨境电商企业已经悄悄开始通过数字化转型,展开全渠道的跨境电商运营了。如之前提到的广州速鸽,实现了供应链优化及业务流程简化,实现了上下游流程标准化,财务业务一体化,成功实现数字化转型。

小结:
传统的跨境电商企业在乎亚马逊运营好坏,
领先的跨境电商企业更在意全渠道运营上的数字化畅通和高效!

欲全面了解跨境电商亚马逊运营的升级版,
以及跨境电商全渠道上如何成功实现数字化转型,
可搜索并下载《跨境电商企业数字化转型白皮书–Acloudear》,掌控集成的全渠道电商解决方案!

感谢阅读"跨境电商亚马逊运营工作内容" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

10
2020-08
跨境电商运营,如何实现快速转型?
寻找新客户和新订单,跨境电商亟待数字化转型升级,这是99%的跨境电商企业的共识,但如何快速转型升级?

06
2020-08
适合跨境电商的ERP,如何掌控前中后三台?
大多数跨境电商ERP缺失的是中台的套件,加剧了ERP运转的负荷,而SAP的云端以及SAP Cloud ERP + LinkPro的解决方案,轻松掌控前中后三台,让跨境电商运营更加完美。

06
2020-08
跨境电商ERP软件哪个好,不妨听听领先者怎么说?
看看专家怎么说,已经成功转型的跨境电商企业怎么做的。

05
2020-08
跨境电商好用的ERP系统,通常都有哪几个亮点?
跨境电商企业数字化转型专家Acloudear在《白皮书》中列举了对于跨境电商中小规模的企业而言,好用的跨境电商ERP系统需要具备8大价值。

04
2020-08
跨境电商怎么做,行家主要把握哪些要素?
跨境电商做得不错的企业,会选择优秀的,全球化的,适合自身的ERP平台以及专业的跨境电商ERP数字化转型团队为其优化与实施,从而实现卓越的运营。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络