400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

Analysis of ERP supply chain management system

Author:司享 , 2019-08-08 14:35   
What is ERP? What is a supply chain? What is supply chain management? What is a supply chain management system? These terms and concepts not only confuse the general public, but even practitioners who have been involved in related industries for many years may not be able to say clearly what they mean. Today I will explain to you the ERP supply chain management system. First of all, let’s clarify the concept. Supply chain refers to “the network chain structure formed during the production and distribution process that involves providing products or services to end users.” Supply Chain Management (SCM) refers to “the entire Channels (suppliers, manufacturers, warehouses, distribution centers, channel vendors, etc.) are effectively organized to manage supply and demand, raw material and component procurement, manufacturing and assembly, warehouse and inventory tracking, order entry and management, and distribution And delivery to customers. ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) is a set of enterprise management system system standards proposed by the United States Gartner Group Inc. The relationship between SCM and ERP ERP was initially applied only in the manufacturing industry, which provided a strong guarantee for manufacturing companies to improve management levels, reduce costs, and shorten delivery times, and then was widely used in other industries. With the gradual expansion of the scope of ERP applications, its management area has also been continuously extended outwards, and gradually includes logistics management, supply chain management, human resource management, and customer management. With the reduction of business refinement and management granularity, related business areas […]

What is ERP? What is a supply chain? What is supply chain management? What is a supply chain management system? These terms and concepts not only confuse the general public, but even practitioners who have been involved in related industries for many years may not be able to say clearly what they mean. Today I will explain to you the ERP supply chain management system.

First of all, let’s clarify the concept. Supply chain refers to “the network chain structure formed during the production and distribution process that involves providing products or services to end users.” Supply Chain Management (SCM) refers to “the entire Channels (suppliers, manufacturers, warehouses, distribution centers, channel vendors, etc.) are effectively organized to manage supply and demand, raw material and component procurement, manufacturing and assembly, warehouse and inventory tracking, order entry and management, and distribution And delivery to customers.

ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) is a set of enterprise management system system standards proposed by the United States Gartner Group Inc.
The relationship between SCM and ERP
ERP was initially applied only in the manufacturing industry, which provided a strong guarantee for manufacturing companies to improve management levels, reduce costs, and shorten delivery times, and then was widely used in other industries.
With the gradual expansion of the scope of ERP applications, its management area has also been continuously extended outwards, and gradually includes logistics management, supply chain management, human resource management, and customer management. With the reduction of business refinement and management granularity, related business areas are subdivided into different management areas. For example: SCM is subdivided in the supply chain field, CRM is subdivided in the market sales field, and so on.
It can be said that SCM is “born” from ERP, and most of the business elements of SCM can be connected with ERP: inquiry list, purchase requisition form, purchase order, incoming inspection order, warehouse receipt, warehouse delivery Bills, production plans … These main documents can be managed both in ERP and SCM.
The three magic weapons, SCM, CRM, and ERP, will together form the engine of the core competitiveness of enterprises in the network age.
There are also professional SCM and CRM software in related professional fields. This article mainly explains the application of supply chain management in ERP.
Basic content of ERP supply chain management
The basic content of supply chain management includes five basic contents of production planning, purchasing, inventory, manufacturing, sales and distribution.

1. Production plan
This is a strategic part of SCM. A good strategy can manage all resources to meet customer needs. A good ERP supply chain management system needs to meet the following aspects:
• It can support the supply chain operation company to grasp the product supply and demand status and inventory index in time, so that the company’s logistics status is more intuitive and transparent;
• Can be unified into the supply plan for unified management according to sales orders or forecast purchase requirements;
• Support MRP operation based on sales order to generate production proposal and purchase proposal
• Support data interaction with external scheduling systems to meet customers’ special business needs
• Built-in report analysis function, which can analyze the profit and loss results of each product, customer group and distribution channel
2. Procurement Management
Provide management of supplier qualifications, establish a set of pricing, distribution and payment processes with suppliers, and based on the diversification of procurement operations, different procurement processes can be performed for different procurement operations.
• Comprehensive supplier relationship management from planning to application, purchase, invoicing and collection, effectively helping dealers to optimize and simplify the operation procurement process
• Comprehensive integration of procurement, logistics, finance and other corporate business processes to improve procurement efficiency and reduce manual repetitive work
• Flexible definition of multi-level approvals, based on abnormal business management, help dealers strengthen procurement control and reduce procurement risks
• Interactive coordination of orders, interfaces with other e-commerce or supplier portals, to achieve electronic business transactions with suppliers, and improve communication efficiency with suppliers
3.Inventory management
Comprehensively handle inventory management of various receipts, shipments, movements, changes, inventory, etc., support batch number management and tracking, support barcodes and integration with external equipment.
• Establish a complete material file and design a personalized logistics model that meets its own business characteristics, so as to more accurately and accurately reflect the actual inventory business in the system
• Achieve unified management of various inventory businesses, such as: incoming goods receipt, warehouse management, warehouse management, shipping management, inventory counting, inventory relocation, and inventory transfer, and comprehensive management with related business areas , Such as seamless integration of procurement, sales, finance, etc., thereby reducing redundant labor and improving work efficiency;
• Diversified and flexible inventory plans, reasonable planning of inventory business and capital situation, so as to better manage future business;
• Achieve management of batches, serial numbers, and expiration dates of materials, allowing real-time tracking of related materials
• Integrates a variety of logistics equipment interfaces, which can be compatible with collection equipment and automatic sorting equipment such as ordinary barcodes and RFID tags. Through automated task-based and wireless devices, operations reduce repetitive labor and improve the efficiency of inventory operations;
• At the same time, strengthen business collaboration between supply chain networks and business partners.
• Powerful inventory query, analysis and traceability functions, which can accurately query the inventory quantity and storage location of goods at any time, and fully understand the storage capacity of the warehouse.
4. Manufacturing Management
Planning, organizing, directing, coordinating, controlling and evaluating the manufacturing process, including arranging all activities required for production, testing, packaging and preparing for delivery.
• Control of the production process, control all aspects of production and assembly operations, in-process inspection and final inspection, quality process control.
• Reduce production cycles by quickly adjusting production plans to suit current plant conditions.
• Control of material receipt, line-side storage and inventory management
• Grasp the production process and operation feedback:
• Through integration with other workshop management and control systems and equipment, monitor equipment in real time and collect equipment status data
• Provide end-to-end complete solutions for different manufacturing models
• Control the cost of finished products and actuarial costs.
• Increase flexibility through a responsive production planning scenario and reduce lost revenue from stock-outs
5. Sales and distribution
Some people call it “logistics”, which is to adjust the user’s order receipts, establish a warehouse network, send delivery personnel to pick up and deliver to customers, establish a goods pricing system, and receive payments.
• Efficiently manage the process from order to shipment to collection, including from opportunity management, order fulfillment to financial settlement.
• Product availability check Check existing inventory and product supply status according to customer needs to ensure the reliability and accuracy of the confirmed data
• The system can identify overproduction or returns, so it can reduce product-related costs and reuse them to meet new customer needs.
• Meet a variety of different logistics distribution modes, and support accurate, fast, and efficient distribution between multiple suppliers and multiple buyers.

• Real-time scheduling and management of own and cooperative vehicles and temporary vehicles.
• Analysis of cargo, calculation of stowage, and selection of the best transportation route.
• Supports Global Positioning (GPS) and Geographical Graphics System (GIS) to realize vehicle operation monitoring, vehicle scheduling, cost control and bicycle accounting. And provide real-time tracking and query of online vehicles and goods.
The benefits of ERP supply chain management
ERP supply chain management can bring many benefits to enterprises:
• Increase forecast accuracy.
For different customers, products and demand flows, more refined and intelligent segmented management and matching of demand and supply, a parallel planning process that runs automatically and intelligently, improves forecast accuracy, and increases the frequency of planning responses, thereby achieving a more rapid and integrated Plan to delivery.
• Reduce inventory and improve delivery capacity.
Today’s companies are more dependent on each other, making it easier to gain collective competitiveness. ERP supply chain management can help upstream and downstream companies to coordinate inventory management, reduce inventory, and improve inventory turnover.
• Reduce workflow cycles, increase productivity, and reduce supply chain costs.
• Reduce overall procurement costs, shorten production cycles and speed up market response.
erp analysis of supply chain management system
The trend of ERP supply chain management: from traditional ERP to smart ERP
From the large and inflexible system of traditional ERP, modern business intelligence is added to meet the needs of digital transformation. Accenture’s 2019 trend analysis identifies five key actions, whether one or more, each business has the ability to dramatically change its business model, and understanding them may help companies guide your Digital transformation.
• Cloud as a modern portal
Make your business core smart and easy to scale
• Work with cloud computing vendors instead of traditional service companies
• personalise
• Gain insight through fused data
SAAS
According to data released by Gartner in September 2018, SaaS is expected to achieve strong growth by the end of 2019, reaching $ 85 billion, a growth rate of 17.8% over the previous year. The SaaS cloud application service market will reach $ 113.1 billion in 2021. Revenues of $ 58.8 billion in 2017 nearly tripled.
The upgrade of ERP supply chain management to the cloud management model is inevitable. SAP products provide a broad portfolio of solutions (from SAP S / 4HANA to SAP Leonardo) that use new technologies to help companies run smart logistics and supply chain management processes.
Big data
• Provide intelligent data analysis, operation optimization, launch decision, precision marketing, competitive product analysis and other integrated marketing services for enterprises through the analysis and prediction capabilities of big data
• Big data analytics can improve visibility, allowing people to more intuitively know where things are, where they should be, and what’s wrong with the system
Blockchain technology
Blockchain technology is added to supply chain management to create a more efficient and transparent supply chain environment.
Internet of Things
“Internet of Things” and radio frequency technology (RFID) have become the third revolution in the global information industry, and have been gradually and widely used in various fields. Although the development of the Internet of Things is still in its infancy, all aspects of supply chain management are greatly affected. With the continuous development of the Internet of Things and RFID technology and the deepening of theoretical research, the Internet of Things will change the operation mode of supply chain management and realize intelligent and visual management of the supply chain.
• Cloud, hybrid or on-premises
• Warehouse automation and IoT connection
• Inbound and outbound processing
• Warehouse and inventory management
Artificial intelligence and machine learning
Machine learning techniques guide computers to use data for autonomous learning (rather than through explicit programming) to perform tasks.
Machine learning uses complex algorithms to learn from large amounts of big data. Use artificial intelligence and machine learning to optimize the ERP supply chain management environment and guide companies to establish a more comprehensive and efficient supply chain management system, such as Amazon’s personalized product recommendation function, Facebook’s face recognition function, and the fastest route in Google Maps Recommended

E-commerce
Utilize the Internet to integrate the upstream and downstream enterprises, with the center manufacturer as the core, and integrate the upstream industrial raw material and spare parts suppliers, downstream industrial distributors, logistics transporters, product service providers, and correspondent banks into one. Complete e-commerce supply chain for end customers. The purpose is to reduce procurement costs and logistics costs, improve the response speed of enterprises to the market and the needs of end customers, and thereby improve the market competitiveness of enterprise products.
Well, my explanation ends here. I hope that through my explanation, everyone can understand the concept of ERP supply chain management system, its basic content, its benefits and future development trends. Thank you.

This article "Analysis of ERP supply chain management system" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

27
2019-04
AcloudEAR Joins SAP Cloud in World Internet of Things Expo. See you at A3 Pavilion
With the rise of the Internet of Things, as the only cloud platinum partner of cloud computing giant SAP China, AcloudEAR is actively using the world Internet of Things platform to vigorously promote the application of SAP Internet of Things to the manufacturing field and expand the influence of SAP Internet of Things brand. On September 10, 2017, AcloudEAR from Shanghai will join hands with SAP to attend the 2017 World Internet of Things Expo. Team members from the headquarters will come to Wuxi in […]

27
2019-04
AcloudEAR Invited Many Customers to SAP Business ByDesign’s First Greater China Customer Festival
On September 18, 2018, the first SAP Business ByDesign Greater China Customer Conference was successfully held in Shanghai SAP China Research Institute. AcloudEAR invited AIIB, AMOU China, Luoyang Gaoke Molybdenum and Tungsten Material Co., Ltd., Feltrin (Beijing) Automotive Products Co., Ltd., Suzhou Faraday Electric Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Lecheng Intellectual Technology Development Co., Ltd., and CLP Terez Avionics Co., Ltd. to participate in this grand gathering. From Internet to Industry 4.0, small and medium-sized enterprises are experiencing the best and worst times. Subversion and subversion are […]

27
2019-04
Accelerated “dual engine” in SAP China market: cloud computing x digital transformation
▲ Mr. Li Qiang, Senior Vice President of SAP Global and General Manager of SAP China, giving a keynote speech On January 18, 2018, the “2018 SAP Greater China Partner Summit” was successfully held at the mangrove resort hotel next to the beautiful Sanya Haitang Bay. More than 80 SAP partners participated in this summit, which brought together a lot of industry leaders. With enthusiasm and expectations, everyone shared the beautiful blueprint of “Smart Cloud, Connected Innovation” in SAP. Mr. Li Qiang, SAP Global Senior […]

27
2019-04
Something to say to SMEs: Is your customer really God?
For large enterprises, both business and management models have entered a mature stage. The bigger the bigger and the stronger the stronger is the status quo. On the other hand, vitality and innovation are their advantages. As an important force of the Chinese economy, their development will also play a vital role in the future of the Chinese economy. However, the impact of the global economic environment and pressure from large enterprises have also caused the development of SMEs to face many problems. SMEs need […]

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

ERP供应链管理系统剖析

作者:管理员 2019-08-08 14:35
什么是ERP?什么是供应链?什么是供应链管理?什么是供应链管理系统?这些名词、概念不仅仅搞得一般大众一头雾水,就算是已经在相关行业摸爬滚打了好多年的从业者也未必能说得清楚是什么意思。今天就由我来为大家讲解一下ERP供应链管理系统。 首先我们先理清概念,供应链是指“生产及流通过程中,涉及将产品或服务提供给最终用户所形成的网链结构。”供应链管理(Supply Chain Management ,简称SCM)指“将整个渠道(供应商、制造商、仓库、配送中心和渠道商等) 有效地组织在一起来,管理供应与需求 […]

什么是ERP?什么是供应链?什么是供应链管理?什么是供应链管理系统?这些名词、概念不仅仅搞得一般大众一头雾水,就算是已经在相关行业摸爬滚打了好多年的从业者也未必能说得清楚是什么意思。今天就由我来为大家讲解一下ERP供应链管理系统。

首先我们先理清概念,供应链是指“生产及流通过程中,涉及将产品或服务提供给最终用户所形成的网链结构。”供应链管理(Supply Chain Management ,简称SCM)指“将整个渠道(供应商、制造商、仓库、配送中心和渠道商等) 有效地组织在一起来,管理供应与需求、原材料与零部件采购、制造与装配、仓库与存货跟踪、订单录入与管理、分销以及向顾客交货”。

ERP(Enterprise Resource Planning企业资源计划)是由美国Gartner Group Inc提出的一整套企业管理系统体系标准。

SCM与ERP的关联关系

ERP最开始是只在制造业中应用,对制造业公司提高管理水平、降低成本、缩短交货期提供了有力保障,并进而在其他行业都得到了广泛的应用。

随着ERP应用范围的逐渐扩展,其管理领域也不断向外延伸,逐渐把物流管理、供应链管理、人力资源管理、客户管理也纳入了进来。随着业务精细化分及管理颗粒度的缩小,相关的业务领域又细分出不同的管理范围。比如:在供应链领域就细分出SCM、在市场销售领域就细分出CRM等等。

可以说SCM是从ERP里“生出来”的,绝大部分的SCM的业务要素都可以和ERP有连接:询价单、采购申请单、采购订单、进料检验单、入库单、出库单、生产计划……这些主要单据都是既可以放在ERP里管理,也可以放在SCM里管理的。

SCM、CRM、ERP这三大法宝,必将共同构成网络时代企业核心竞争力的引擎。

在相关的专业领域也有专业的SCM和CRM软件,本文主要阐述的是ERP中的供应链管理应用。

ERP供应链管理的基本内容
供应链管理的基本内容包括生产计划、采购、库存、制造、销售配送五大基本内容。

1、生产计划
这是SCM的策略性部分,一个好的策略可以管理好所有的资源,以满足客户的需求。好的ERP供应链管理系统需要满足以下几个方面:

• 可以支持供应链运营公司及时掌握产品供需状况及库存指标,使公司的物流状况更加直观和透明;
• 可以按销售订单或者预测采购需求都统一汇入供应计划中统一管理;
• 支持基于销售订单的MRP运行产生生产建议和采购建议
• 支持与外部排产系统的数据交互,满足客户特殊业务需求
• 内置报表分析功能,可深入分析各产品、客户组和分销渠道的损益结果

2、采购管理
提供对对供应商资质的管理,同供应商建立一套定价、配送和付款流程,并且基于采购业务的多样化,可以针对不同采购业务执行不同的采购流程。

• 从计划到申请、采购、发票及收款等全方位的供应商关系管理,有效的帮助经销商优化并简化运营采购流程
• 采购与物流、财务等企业业务流程全面整合, 提高采购工作效率,减少手工重复工作
• 灵活定义的多层级审批,基于异常业务的管理帮助经销商加强采购控制 ,减少采购风险
• 订单交互式协同,与其他电子商务或供应商门户的接口,实现与供应商的电子化业务往来业务协同,提高与供应商沟通效率

3、库存管理
全面处理各种收货、发货、移动、变更、盘点等的库存事务管理,支持批次号管理与追踪,支持条码和与外部设备集成。

• 建立完善的物料档案,设计符合自身业务特点的个性化的物流模型,从而更加真实准确地在系统中反应各项实际库存业务
• 实现各种库存业务的统一管理,如:来货签收、入库管理、出库管理、发货管理、库存盘点、库内移位和库间调拨进行全方位的管理,并且与相关业务领域,如采购、销售、财务等无缝集成,从而减少重复劳动,提高工作效率;
• 多样化灵活的库存计划,合理的规划库存业务和资金情况,从而更好地管理未来的业务;
• 实现对物料批次及序列号、有效期管理,可以对相关物料进行实时追溯查询
• 融合了多种物流设备接口,可以兼容普通条码、RFID标签等采集设备和自动分拣设备。通过自动化任务式和无线设备,操作减少重复劳动,提高库存业务的工作效率;
• 同时加强供应链网络与业务伙伴之间的业务协作。
• 强大的库存查询与分析与追溯功能,可以随时准确查询商品的库存数目和存放库位,全面了解仓库的库容情况。

4、制造管理
对制造过程进行计划、组织、指挥、协调、控制和考核,包括安排生产、测试、打包和准备送货所需的所有活动。

• 对生产过程控制,管控生产装配作业的各个环节,在制检测和最终检测,质量工艺的过程控制。
• 通过快速调整生产计划以适应当前工厂条件,缩短生产周期。
• 对物料领用的管控,对线边库位和库存管理
• 把握生产加工进度和作业反馈:
• 通过与其他车间管控系统和设备的集成,实时监控设备,采集设备的状态数据
• 针对不同的制造模式,提供端到端的完整解决方案
• 管控产成品成本、精算成本。
• 通过快速响应的生产计划场景提高灵活性,减少缺货带来的收入损失

5、销售配送
有的人称之为“物流”,是调整用户的定单收据、建立仓库网络、派递送人员提货并送货到顾客手中、建立货品计价系统、接收付款。

• 高效管理从订单到发货到收款的流程,包括从机会管理、订单履行到财务结算。
• 产品可用性检查根据客户需求检查现有库存和产品供应状况,以确保确认数据的可靠性和准确性
• 系统可以识别生产过剩或退货,因此可以降低产品相关成本,并重复利用以满足新的客户需求。
• 满足多种不同的物流配送模式,支持在多供应商和多购买商之间的精确、快捷、高效的配送发货。
• 对自有车辆和协作车辆以及临时车辆的实时调度管理。
• 对货物的分析,配载的计算,以及最佳运输路线的选择。
• 支持全球定位(GPS)和地理图形系统(GIS),实现车辆的运行监控、车辆调度、成本控制和单车核算。并提供网上车辆以及货物的实时跟踪查询。

ERP供应链管理的益处

ERP供应链管理能为企业带来诸多收益:
• 增加预测的准确性。
针对不同的客户,产品及需求流,更精细化智慧分段管理并匹配需求和供给,以自动智能运行的并行计划流程,提高预测准确率,提升计划响应频次,从而达到更快速一体化的自计划到交付履行。
• 减少库存,提高发货供货能力。
今天的企业彼此之间更加相互依赖, 便于获得集体竞争力。ERP供应链管理能够助力上下游企业,协同管理库存,减少库存,提高库存周转率。
• 减少工作流程周期,提高生产率,降低供应链成本。
• 减少总体采购成本,缩短生产周期,加快市场响应速度。

erp供应链管理系统剖析

ERP供应链管理的趋势:从传统ERP走向智慧ERP
从传统的ERP庞大不够灵活的体系,增加现代商业智能,以适应于数字化转型的需求。埃森哲的2019年趋势分析确定了五项关键行动,无论是采取一项或多项行动,每个企业都有能力借此显著地改变其业务模型,理解它们可能会帮助企业更有效地指导您的数字转型。

• 将云视为现代化的门户
• 让您的业务核心智能化和易于扩展
• 与云计算供应商合作,而不是与传统服务公司合作
• 个性化
• 通过融合数据增强洞察力

SAAS

根据 Gartner 2018 年 9 月发布的数据,预计到 2019 年底,SaaS 将实现强劲的增长,达到 850 亿美元,增长率比往年增长 17.8%,SaaS 云应用服务市场在 2021 年将达到 1131 亿美元,比 2017 年 588 亿美元的收入增长近两倍。
ERP供应链管理升级换代到云管理模式,已大势所趋,势不可挡。SAP产品提供广泛的解决方案组合(从 SAP S/4HANA 到 SAP Leonardo),利用新技术帮助企业运行智慧物流和供应链管理流程。

大数据

• 通过大数据技术的分析及预测能力为企业提供智能化的数据分析、运营优化、投放决策、精准营销、竞品分析等整合营销服务
• 大数据分析能够提高可见性,让人们更直观地知道东西在哪里、应该在哪里以及系统出了什么问题

区块链技术
将区块链技术加入到供应链管理,打造一个更加高效、更加透明的供应链环境。

物联网
“物联网”和无线射频技术(RFID)已成为全球信息产业的第三次革命,逐步广泛而深入地应用于各个领域中。虽然物联网的发展仍处于起步阶段,但是供应链管理的各个环节都受到极大的影响。 随着物联网和RFID技术的不断发展和理论研究的深入,物联网将会改变供应链管理的运行模式,实现供应链智能化、可视化的管理。

• 云部署、混合部署或本地部署
• 仓储自动化与物联网连接
• 入库和出库处理
• 仓储和库存管理

人工智能与机器学习

机器学习技术指导计算机利用数据进行自主学习,(而非通过明确的编程)进而执行任务。
机器学习使用复杂的算法,通过大量的大数据进行学习。利用人工智能和机器学习,优化ERP供应链管理环境,指导企业建立更完善高效的供应链管理系统,比如,亚马逊的个性化产品推荐功能、Facebook 的人脸识别功能以及 Google 地图中的最快路线推荐功能等。

电子商务

利用因特网将企业的上下游企业进行整合,以中心制造厂商为核心,将产业上游原材料和零配件供应商、产业下游经销商、物流运输商及产品服务商以及往来银行结合为一体,构成一个面向最终顾客的完整电子商务供应链。目的是为了降低采购成本和物流成本,提高企业对市场和最终顾客需求的响应速度,从而提高企业产品的市场竞争力。

好了,我的讲解就到这里结束了,希望通过我的讲解,大家能对ERP供应链管理系统的概念,基本内容、它的益处及未来的发展趋势有所了解。谢谢。

This article "ERP供应链管理系统剖析" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

27
2019-04
AcloudEAR携手SAP云登上世界物联网博览会,A3馆见
随着物联网的兴起,作为云计算巨头SAP中国唯一一家云端铂金级合作伙伴,AcloudEAR司享网络正积极借助世界物联网平台,大力推动SAP物联网应用到制造领域,扩大SAP物 […]

27
2019-04
AcloudEAR 邀约众多客户参加SAP Business ByDesign首届大中华区客户节
2018年9月18日, SAP Business ByDesign首届大中华区客户大会在上海SAP中国研究院成功召开。 AcloudEAR 邀约亚投行、安谋中国、洛阳高科 […]

27
2019-04
SAP中国市场的加速「双引擎」: 云计算x数字化转型
2018年1月18日,「2018年 SAP大中华区合作伙伴峰会」在美丽的三亚海棠湾旁的红树林度假酒店顺利召开。本次峰会盛况空前,有超过 80余家 SAP合作伙伴参加,汇集了众多的业界翘楚,大家怀着满腔的热情和期望,共同勾勒 SAP「智启云端,互联创新」的美好蓝图。SAP全球高级副总裁、SAP中国区总经理李强先生,面对近 300名听众,以「携手合作,共同转型与创新」为题率先做了精彩的主题演讲,公布了 SAP中国 2018年新一轮的转型战略和举措,从而拉开了为期两天的大会序幕。

27
2019-04
有话对中小企业说:你的客户真的是上帝吗?
对大型企业来说,业务与管理模式均已经步入成熟阶段,大者越大、强者恒强是现状。反观中小型企业,活力与创新是其优势,作为中国经济的重要力量,它们的发展对中国经济的未来也起着至 […]

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络