400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

Which is the best ERP software for cross-border e-commerce?

Author:Acloudear , 2020-08-06 14:54   Tags :
Let’s see what experts say and what cross-border e-commerce enterprises that have successfully transformed.

The more popular the cross-border e-commerce is, the more enterprises will flow in, and the more complex the competition situation will be. In front of the big pattern of the head platform, after the continuous participation of peers, the blue sea has gradually become red. Orders have fallen, logistics and distribution costs have increased, cash flow has become increasingly tense, cross-border e-commerce is going through almost zero sum game Digital transformation and upgrading has become a necessary medicine for cross-border e-commerce to go out to sea trade, supply chain management and improve profits! The crux has been found, and the medicine has also been found. What about the ERP software of cross-border e-commerce? Which brand does this prescription choose? Is it really not a good choice? Listen to Lao Wang next door? Or do you see it yourself? It’s not a good idea. It’s better to see what experts say and what cross-border e-commerce enterprises that have successfully transformed do. Sometimes, the right choice is equal to 60% success, the choice is too important!

ERP software for cross border E-commerce 1

Acloudear, an expert in cross-border e-commerce digital transformation and SAP platinum partner, excerpted the cross-border e-commerce competition pattern of “Ai media consulting” in its white paper on digital transformation of cross-border e-commerce enterprises — acloudear, which briefly analyzes the future competition situation for you. It also points out the direction and scheme of digital transformation in the future, as well as the cases of successful enterprises.

Which ERP software of cross-border e-commerce is good? What do experts think?

In fact, we only need to follow the basic principles provided by experts to get a general direction for the selection of ERP software for cross-border e-commerce. Three suggestions of digital experts on the Internet are excerpted for your reference.

ERP software for cross border E-commerce 2

Which is the best ERP software of cross-border e-commerce and what does the leader say?

The white paper lists a successful case of a cross-border e-commerce enterprise named Guangzhou speed pigeon Technology Co., Ltd. in choosing SAP ERP to realize digital transformation. Let’s hear what they say first?

”Within a short period of time, our business volume has reached US $400 million. Now with the support of sap? Business bydesign? System solutions and linkpro cross-border e-commerce solutions, we believe that this platform can support our future business development to 500 million or even 1 billion US dollars. ”

——Liu Yuhong, CFO, Guangzhou speed pigeon Technology Co., Ltd

Cross border e-commerce Omni channel solution of

Cross border e-commerce Omni channel solution of “SAP BYD + linkpro”

There is no doubt that the right ERP software and implementer of cross-border e-commerce are the legend. In fact, the successful digital transformation helped speed pigeon achieve the growth against the new epidemic situation at the beginning of the year, achieving a 4-fold growth! This is the digital transformation. The great power of ERP selection may be just the view of an expert of McKinsey: the higher the degree of digitalization, the stronger the ability to resist risks!

Cross border e-commerce ERP software which is good, the experience of the leader

Don’t think that we want you to copy the fast dove, because each cross-border e-commerce enterprise has its own differences in scale, business model and supply chain. The above is just to provide an objective reference for you to find a suitable and easy-to-use ERP software. The premise is that the enterprise should have a clear strategic plan, and then look for excellent and suitable cross-border e-commerce ERP software around the strategy to meet the following functions!

ERP software for cross border E-commerce 4

Of course, there are two technical holes to be avoided:

1. Try to avoid direct connection between trading system, channel and ERP. If ERP is not stable enough, the final efficiency will be worrying;

2. Select the manufacturer of the server in China and define the upper limit range of orders and storage to avoid over standard price increase!

So much about the ERP software selection experience of cross-border e-commerce leaders,

We hope you can have a comprehensive understanding and judgment from the macro trend to the micro digital operation,

Only in this way can we find the best way to transform.

You may as well search and download acloudear, a white paper on digital transformation of cross border e-commerce enterprises,

For your choice to provide more scientific and reasonable digital basis, in order to get twice the result with half the effort and choose correctly!

This article "Which is the best ERP software for cross-border e-commerce?" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

10
2020-08
How to realize rapid transformation of cross-border e-commerce operation?
Looking for new customers and new orders, cross-border e-commerce is in urgent need of digital transformation and upgrading, which is the consensus of 99% of cross-border e-commerce enterprises. But how to quickly transform and upgrade?

06
2020-08
How can ERP, which is suitable for cross-border e-commerce, control the front, middle and rear platforms?
What most cross-border e-commerce ERP lacks is the middle platform suite, which intensifies the ERP operation load. However, the cloud end of sap and the solution of SAP cloud ERP + linkpro can easily control the front, middle and rear platforms, making the cross-border e-commerce operation more perfect.

05
2020-08
What are the common skills of ERP systems for cross-border e-commerce?
In the white paper, acloudear, an expert in digital transformation of cross-border e-commerce enterprises, listed that for small and medium-sized cross-border e-commerce enterprises, an easy-to-use ERP system of cross-border e-commerce needs to have eight values.

04
2020-08
How to do cross-border e-commerce and what elements do experts grasp?
Enterprises that do well in cross-border e-commerce will choose excellent, global and suitable ERP platform and professional cross-border e-commerce ERP digital transformation team to optimize and implement, so as to achieve excellent operation.

03
2020-08
Why do we have to choose ERP system to do cross-border e-commerce?
How do small and medium-sized cross-border e-commerce enterprises choose the right ERP system? It depends on whether ERP can help enterprises cope with a series of business challenges easily.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

跨境电商ERP软件哪个好,不妨听听领先者怎么说?

作者:Acloudear , 2020-08-06 14:54   标签 :
看看专家怎么说,已经成功转型的跨境电商企业怎么做的。

跨境电商越火,涌入的企业就越多,竞争的局势就越复杂。前有头部平台的大格局,后有不断加入的同行们,曾经的蓝海也逐渐飘红。订单下滑了,物流配送成本又增高了,现金流也越来越紧张了,跨境电商正在历经几乎零和博弈…数字化转型升级成为跨境电商出海贸易、供应链管理,提升利润的必备良药!症结也找到了,药也找到了,跨境电商ERP软件那个好?这剂良方选哪个品牌,还真心不太好选?听隔壁老王讲?还是自己看?都不是啥好主意,不如先看看专家怎么说,已经成功转型的跨境电商企业怎么做的,才更靠谱。有时候,选对了就等于成功了60%,选择太重要!

跨境电商ERP软件 1

跨境电商数字化转型专家、SAP铂金合作伙伴Acloudear在其发布的《跨境电商企业数字化转型白皮书–Acloudear》中节选了艾媒咨询”跨境电商竞争格局,为大家简要分析了未来的竞争态势。并提出指明了未来数字化转型的方向、方案,以及成功企业的案例。

跨境电商ERP软件哪个好,专家们如何看?
跨境电商ERP软件的选择,其实我们只需根据专家提供的基本原则,就能有个大致的方向。节选一段互联网上数字化专家们的三大建议供大家参考。

跨境电商ERP软件 2

跨境电商ERP软件哪个好,领先者如何说?
《白皮书》中列举了一家名为广州速鸽科技有限公司的跨境电商企业选择SAP ERP实现数字化转型的成功案例。我们先来听听他们如何说?

”我们企业在短短4-5年时间内发展到了1亿美金的业务量。现在有了SAP® Business ByDesign®系统解决方案和LINKPRO跨境电商解决方案的加持,我们相信这个平台可以支撑我们未来的业务发展到5亿、甚至10亿美金的体量。“
——刘宇红,CFO,广州速鸽科技有限公司

速鸽“SAP ByD + LINKPRO”的跨境电商全渠道解决方案
速鸽“SAP ByD + LINKPRO”的跨境电商全渠道解决方案

不用怀疑,选对了跨境电商ERP软件和实施方就这传奇。事实上,成功的数字化转型帮助速鸽实现了年初新冠疫情之下的逆势增长,实现了4倍的增长!这就是数字化转型,选对ERP的巨大力量,也许正应了麦肯锡的一位专家的观点:数字化程度越高的企业,抗风险能力越强!

跨境电商ERP软件哪个好,领先者的经验
千万不要以为我们想让你照搬速鸽,因为每家跨境电商企业的规模、业务模式、供应链都各有差异,上述只是希望能为大家提供一个客观的参考,找到适合自己的、好用的ERP软件。前提是,企业要有一个清晰的战略规划,其次围绕战略寻找优秀且适合的跨境电商ERP软件,满足以下功能就行!

跨境电商ERP软件 4

当然,这里面需要避开两大技术坑位:
1. 尽量避免交易系统,渠道与ERP的直联,如果ERP不够稳定,最后效率堪忧;
2. 选择服务器在中国的厂家,划定订单以及存储的上限范围,避免超标加价!

关于跨境电商领先者的ERP软件选择经验就先介绍这么多,
我们更希望您能从宏观趋势到微观的数字化运营有个全面的了解和判断,
这样才能结合自身找到最佳的转型良方。

不妨,搜索并下载《跨境电商企业数字化转型白皮书–Acloudear》,
为您的选择提供更加科学合理的数字化依据,才能事半功倍,选择正确!

感谢阅读"跨境电商ERP软件哪个好,不妨听听领先者怎么说?" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

10
2020-08
跨境电商运营,如何实现快速转型?
寻找新客户和新订单,跨境电商亟待数字化转型升级,这是99%的跨境电商企业的共识,但如何快速转型升级?

06
2020-08
适合跨境电商的ERP,如何掌控前中后三台?
大多数跨境电商ERP缺失的是中台的套件,加剧了ERP运转的负荷,而SAP的云端以及SAP Cloud ERP + LinkPro的解决方案,轻松掌控前中后三台,让跨境电商运营更加完美。

05
2020-08
跨境电商好用的ERP系统,通常都有哪几个亮点?
跨境电商企业数字化转型专家Acloudear在《白皮书》中列举了对于跨境电商中小规模的企业而言,好用的跨境电商ERP系统需要具备8大价值。

04
2020-08
跨境电商怎么做,行家主要把握哪些要素?
跨境电商做得不错的企业,会选择优秀的,全球化的,适合自身的ERP平台以及专业的跨境电商ERP数字化转型团队为其优化与实施,从而实现卓越的运营。

03
2020-08
做跨境电商,为什么一定要选择使用ERP系统?
中小规模的跨境电商企业如何选对跨境电商ERP系统?得看ERP能否帮助企业轻松应对一系列的业务挑战。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络