400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

What kind of overseas distribution system can effectively manage dealers and agents?

Author:Acloudear , 2020-07-22 15:49   Tags :
When we look at our management from a brand-new height and on the shoulders of excellent overseas distribution system giants, omni-channel, digital and ecosystem are indispensable.

From dealers to agents, from real-time sales to inventory, from accurate quantity to on-time delivery, from customer feedback to product improvement… All of these are problems that overseas distribution managers need to face directly. Information is not timely, data is not accurate, production can not keep up with, how to deliver goods on time, default risk, capital turnover, a series of problems come one after another, how many brains and how many hands can you cope with? Still manual? What else? How do many enterprises in the world handle overseas distribution? Of course, we need a set of overseas distribution system with standardized process, clear responsibilities and rights, real-time synchronization of the most critical data, and it is better to predict and analyze, and scientifically manage overseas distribution. In fact, it is not so difficult for both agents and distributors.

How to solve the general overseas distribution system?

Our common overseas distribution system, mainly through the establishment of a unified customer relationship management framework for customers, the formation of dealer information entrance, through the process and details to manage the enterprise’s overseas distribution channels, and stabilize the cooperative relationship. Through the established rules and procedures to help enterprises achieve mutual benefit and win-win in overseas distribution. With such an overseas distribution system, managers really need to save a lot of trouble, but is this our idealistic overseas distribution management?

What are the characteristics of an excellent overseas distribution system?

Compared with the common overseas distribution system, the excellent overseas distribution system is not as simple as the system we see, but is essentially different from the advanced management concept to the macro and micro management system. As acloudear, an expert in digital transformation of overseas enterprises, mentioned in the white paper acloudear on the digital transformation of cross border operation of overseas enterprises, enterprises’ overseas e-commerce marketing layout needs not only omni-channel management, but also ecological digitization. The height of the station is Omni channel management, not just the management of dealers and agents in one of the online distribution. Starting from the cutting-edge technology, it is more a sustainable ecological cycle formed by digitization.

Overseas distribution system 1

Sap is an advanced representative in both overseas marketing and distribution management

If we talk about the concept and architecture of the space hole, we may as well make a careful analysis from the perspective of acloudear, a platinum partner of sap, and the CRM management system SAP C / 4 Hana, which is favored by the majority of offshore enterprises. One of the e-commerce clouds is to build an online distribution platform, optimize channel management, and create an ecological platform to control overseas distribution management. In addition to the distribution platform, in the omni channel distribution system, the solution can quickly build a dealer inventory management platform (DMS) for customers, facilitate the tracking of channel inventory, improve the ability of distribution collaboration, and improve customer satisfaction. In this way, some management pain points at the beginning of the article will be solved easily!

Overseas distribution system 2

In fact, excellent management is based on the “customer-oriented” overseas marketing system of 360 degree all-round management, not just to solve the basic problem of how to manage distributors and agents in the distribution system. The integrated, cloud based and digital management can fully control all the information of Omni channel, predict and analyze based on accurate information, so as to avoid the risks caused by various problems in the upstream and downstream of the supply chain.

Finally, in order to let you have an intuitive understanding of how SAP provides solutions in these aspects, we present it with the marketing cloud in SAP C / 4 Hana. Learn more about how it helps enterprises to provide the most comprehensive sales management functions that match international business needs.

Overseas distribution system 3

When we see all this, the difference between the ordinary and the excellent is naturally self-evident. When we use software and system only as tools of overseas distribution management and customer relationship management, there is a problem of generalizing the whole. At any time, in any era, management is first of all an advanced wisdom, with a comprehensive macro vision and concept, and then combined with the basis of methodology, to solve the management problems one by one. It is not an instrumental paradigm for treating headache and foot pain.

Therefore, when we look at our management from a brand-new height and on the shoulders of excellent overseas distribution system giants, omni-channel, digital and ecosystem are indispensable.

To achieve excellent overseas distribution, supplier and agent management for enterprises,

You can search and download the white paper acloudear on the digital transformation of cross border operation of offshore enterprises,

Bring excellent management solutions from overseas distribution to Omni channel management.

This article "What kind of overseas distribution system can effectively manage dealers and agents?" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

29
2020-07
How to do a good job in overseas marketing management for enterprises to achieve rapid profits?
Acloudear, an expert in digital marketing at sea, pointed out in his white paper on digital transformation of cross border operation of overseas enterprises: acloudear: in terms of overseas marketing management, enterprises need to pay attention to the best customer experience, and at the same time take into account the demands of globalization and localization.

27
2020-07
How to choose ERP for overseas e-commerce? What is the attitude of experts?
How to choose an appropriate overseas e-commerce ERP, digital experts repeatedly stressed several major concerns: whether the service chain is complete, whether the cross-border platform docking is comprehensive, stable, safe, and professional in cross-border legal compliance.

24
2020-07
How to manage overseas orders? Is there any good overseas order system?
If the common overseas order system focuses on meeting the main functions of overseas order management, the easy-to-use overseas order system will take into account all the major links and elements in the supply chain to achieve the optimization.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

什么样的海外分销系统,可实现对经销商、代理商的有效管理?

作者:Acloudear , 2020-07-22 15:49   
当我们站在一个崭新的高度,优秀海外分销系统巨人的肩膀上来审视我们的管理时,全渠道、数字化、生态系统一个都不能少。

从经销商到代理商,从实时销售情况到库存,从准确的数量到按时的交付,从客户的反馈到产品的改进…无一不是海外分销管理者需要直面的问题。信息不及时,数据不准确,生产跟不上,货物如何按时交,违约风险、资金周转一系列的问题接踵而至,你有多少个大脑、多少双手可以应付?还在靠人工处理?不然怎么办?看看世界上很多企业海外分销是如何搞定的?当然需要一套海外分销系统了,流程规范、责权明晰,最关键数据实时同步,最好还能预测和分析,科学管理海外分销,无论是代理商还是经销商,其实也没那么难办。

一般的海外分销系统如何解决?
我们常见的海外分销系统,主要通过为客户搭建统一的客户关系管理架构,形成经销商信息入口,通过流程和细节来管理企业海外的分销渠道,稳定合作关系。通过既定的规则和流程来帮助企业海外分销实现互利共赢。有了这样的海外分销系统,管理者的确要省事省心很多,但这就是我们理想主义的海外分销管理吗?

优秀的海外分销系统又具备哪些特质?
对标普通的海外分销系统,优秀的海外分销系统并非如我们看到的系统那么简单,而是从先进的管理理念到宏观及微观的管理体系都与之有着本质的区别。正如出海企业数字化转型专家Acloudear在《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》中提及的:企业海外电商营销布局,不仅需要全渠道管理更需要生态数字化。站的高度是全渠道管理,并不只是其中一条线上的分销中的经销商、代理商的管理,从前沿的科技出发,更多是数字化形成的可持续的生态循环。

海外分销系统 1

无论是海外营销还是分销管理,SAP都是先进代表
光谈理念与架构显然太空洞,我们不妨借助SAP铂金合作伙伴Acloudear的视角,结合时下备受广大出海企业青睐的CRM管理系统SAP C/4 HANA来仔细分析。单单是其中一朵的电商云,就以构建线上分销平台、优化渠道管理、打造生态平台等3方面来驾驭海外分销管理。除了分销平台,在全渠道的分销体系上,该解决方案更为客户快速搭建经销商库存管理平台(DMS),方便跟踪渠道库存,提升经销协同能力,提升客户满意度。如此这般,开篇的一些管理痛点就迎刃而解了!

海外分销系统 2

事实上,优秀的管理是基于“以客户为中心”的海外营销体系下的360度全方位的管理,并不是单单解决分销系统中经销商、代理商如何管理的基础问题。集成化、云端化、数字化的管理才能全面掌控全渠道的所有信息,基于准确的信息进行预测和分析,从而规避供应链上下游的各种问题产生的风险。

最后,为了让大家直观地了解SAP在这些方面是如何提供解决方案的,我们结合SAP C/4 HANA中的营销云来呈现。详细了解它是如何帮助企业提供最全面的匹配国际业务需求的销售管理功能。

海外分销系统 3

当我们看到这一切,关于普通与优秀之间的差别自然也不言自明了。当我们将软件、系统仅仅作为海外分销管理以及客户关系管理的工具时,本身就存在着以偏概全的问题。任何时候,任何时代,管理首先是一种先进智慧,拥有全面宏观的视野与理念,然后再结合方法论依据,逐一破解所到之处的管理难题。而并非头痛治头,脚痛治脚的工具化范式。

所以,当我们站在一个崭新的高度,优秀海外分销系统巨人的肩膀上来审视我们的管理时,全渠道、数字化、生态系统一个都不能少。

欲为企业实现优秀的海外分销,供应商、代理商管理,
可搜索并下载《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》,
为企业带来从海外分销到全渠道管理的卓越管理方案。

感谢阅读"什么样的海外分销系统,可实现对经销商、代理商的有效管理?" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

04
2020-02
如何评价企业的供应链管理水平
泰戈尔曾说过:“如果不等着说完全的真理,那么要说话是很容易的。”所以,无论是评价别人还是评价企业都是一件非常慎重的事情,当然,这同样适用于我们今天讨论的话题:评价企业供应 […]

16
2020-01
上市集团公司的企业ERP系统为什么都是SAP?
纵观全球规模型企业,我们发现一个有趣的现象:世界500强企业绝大多数都选择SAP ERP系统,而紧随其后的上市集团公司们在对ERP系统的选择上几乎呈现首选SAP ERP系 […]

15
2020-01
中小企业上ERP一般选择哪家云ERP?
我国拥有最为庞大,最具活力的中小企业群体,在过去的数十年间成长迅猛。伴随着中小企业的快速发展,促使其对信息化需求日益旺盛,尤其是在新技术的驱动下,中小企业数字化转型需求变 […]

15
2020-01
云ERP的排行,看这一篇就够了!
当数字化浪潮席卷全球,新技术、新革命不断助推经济飞速发展,当万亿级的数字经济规模初现,企业未来的战略规划路在何方?世界500强企业几乎都第一时间上云,引入云ERP数字化驱 […]

27
2019-04
AcloudEAR携手SAP云登上世界物联网博览会,A3馆见
随着物联网的兴起,作为云计算巨头SAP中国唯一一家云端铂金级合作伙伴,AcloudEAR司享网络正积极借助世界物联网平台,大力推动SAP物联网应用到制造领域,扩大SAP物 […]

27
2019-04
SAP中国市场的加速「双引擎」: 云计算x数字化转型
全球高级副总裁、中国区总经理李强向合作伙伴揭秘中国市场新战略 ▲ SAP全球高级副总裁、SAP中国区总经理李强先生在做主题演讲 2018年1月18日,「2018年 SAP […]

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络