400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

How to choose ERP for overseas e-commerce? What is the attitude of experts?

Author:Acloudear , 2020-07-27 15:13   Tags :
How to choose an appropriate overseas e-commerce ERP, digital experts repeatedly stressed several major concerns: whether the service chain is complete, whether the cross-border platform docking is comprehensive, stable, safe, and professional in cross-border legal compliance.

In recent years, enterprises’ overseas and cross-border operations have become increasingly popular, which has greatly accelerated the development of overseas e-commerce. Product e-commerce and channel e-commerce have accelerated overseas expansion, embracing opportunities and seizing the market. Again, the complexity of overseas e-commerce is not comparable to that of domestic e-commerce. Where are the customers? How to guarantee the speed and safety of fund withdrawal? Does the ever-changing global situation directly affect the speed of logistics, directly determine the experience of consumers, and how to achieve smooth supply chain? No matter what has not been encountered or has been met, all these information flows, customer sources, capital flows and logistics are all major tests that overseas e-commerce must experience. How to successfully pass through, the most direct way to find a suitable overseas e-commerce ERP, to help enterprises solve the problem.

What is the right ERP system for overseas e-commerce?

How to choose an appropriate overseas e-commerce ERP, digital experts repeatedly stressed several major concerns: whether the service chain is complete, whether the cross-border platform docking is comprehensive, stable, safe, and professional in cross-border legal compliance. These are essential functions, which directly determine the level of overseas e-commerce management of enterprises. Is that enough?

Overseas e-commerce ERP 1

In his white paper acloudear, a digital expert, pointed out that overseas e-commerce needs the management concept of “Omni channel management and ecological digitalization”, and help enterprises layout by combining the three aspects of ERP solutions of sap, the global ERP leader. Overseas e-commerce is not so simple, so in order to achieve excellent operation, the system must embrace the advanced management concept, based on an omni-channel, digital, supply chain management height.

How to solve the operation problems of overseas e-commerce from the perspective of supply chain management?

Overseas e-commerce ERP needs multi-dimensional management support, such as products, content, sales, customers and many other aspects. Acloudear, an overseas digital transformation expert, further presented five solutions for cross-border operation brought by SAP C4 Hana, the leading overseas e-commerce ERP, and e-commerce cloud is only one of them.

Overseas e-commerce ERP 2

If you want to play with overseas e-commerce management, you need to control all aspects of overseas e-commerce management. As the management master behind the world’s top 500, what directions and solutions has SAP brought to overseas e-commerce operators? SAP e-commerce cloud helps enterprises to easily handle overseas e-commerce from the following nine aspects: order management, mobile devices, web content management, product content management, search and sales, advanced personalization, integration, customer service and platform.

Overseas e-commerce ERP 3

How to enable Omni channel one stop solution?

As the world’s leading overseas e-commerce ERP, SAP e-commerce cloud has built a one-stop Omni channel marketing solution, enabling enterprise e-commerce management. Whether it is the multi-point front desk, the omni-channel middle platform and the basic background, it realizes the comprehensive integrated management and real-time data circulation.

Overseas e-commerce ERP 4

Any link problem can be fed back in real time in the system to support the timely interaction and response between enterprises and customers, quickly solve the difficult problems encountered in overseas e-commerce management, sublimate customer experience, and build closer trust.

The above is the overseas e-commerce management solution with high supply chain management brought by SAP e-commerce cloud. In fact, it is not over. For a series of issues such as overseas compliance, data security and how to comply with local policies, acloudear has more comprehensive solutions for data security, marketing management and customer management.

To comprehensively solve the problem of overseas e-commerce,

Please search and download the white paper acloudear on the digital transformation of cross border operation of offshore enterprises,

It is easy to handle various demands of overseas e-commerce at various stages and realize the rapid expansion of overseas e-commerce.

This article "How to choose ERP for overseas e-commerce? What is the attitude of experts?" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

29
2020-07
How to do a good job in overseas marketing management for enterprises to achieve rapid profits?
Acloudear, an expert in digital marketing at sea, pointed out in his white paper on digital transformation of cross border operation of overseas enterprises: acloudear: in terms of overseas marketing management, enterprises need to pay attention to the best customer experience, and at the same time take into account the demands of globalization and localization.

24
2020-07
How to manage overseas orders? Is there any good overseas order system?
If the common overseas order system focuses on meeting the main functions of overseas order management, the easy-to-use overseas order system will take into account all the major links and elements in the supply chain to achieve the optimization.

22
2020-07
What kind of overseas distribution system can effectively manage dealers and agents?
When we look at our management from a brand-new height and on the shoulders of excellent overseas distribution system giants, omni-channel, digital and ecosystem are indispensable.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

关于海外电商ERP的选择?专家的态度是什么?

作者:Acloudear , 2020-07-27 15:13   标签 :
如何选择一款合适的海外电商ERP,数字化专家反复强调了几大关注点:服务链是否完整,对接的跨境平台是否全面、稳定性、安全性、跨境法律合规的专业度。

近年来,企业出海、跨境运营日趋火爆,无形中大大加速了海外电商的发展。产品电商、渠道电商都纷纷加速海外扩张,拥抱机遇抢占市场。那问题又来了,海外电商的复杂程度绝非国内电商可比,客户在哪?资金回笼速度、安全性如何保障?风云变幻全球局势是否直接影响到物流的快慢,直接决定了消费者的体验,供应链上如何实现一切顺畅?无论是还没遭遇的还是已经遇上的,这些信息流、客户源、资金流、物流无一不是海外电商必须经历的重大考验。如何能顺利通过,最直接的办法找到一款合适的海外电商ERP,帮助企业破解难题。

海外电商ERP系统,什么样才算合适?
如何选择一款合适的海外电商ERP,数字化专家反复强调了几大关注点:服务链是否完整,对接的跨境平台是否全面、稳定性、安全性、跨境法律合规的专业度。这些都是必不可少的功能性,直接决定着企业海外电商管理水平的高低。那是不是这样就够了?

海外电商ERP 1

数字化专家Acloudear在其发布的《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》中指出:海外电商需“全渠道管理及生态数字化”的管理理念,并结合全球ERP领跑者SAP的海外电商ERP解决方案的3方面帮助企业布局。海外电商没那么简单,所以想要实现卓越的运营,系统必须拥抱先进的管理理念,立足于一个全渠道、数字化、供应链管理的高度来看待。

如何从供应链管理高度破解海外电商运作难题?
海外电商ERP需要具备多维度的管理支持,比如:产品、内容、销售、客户等诸多方面。海外数字化转型专家Acloudear还进一步透过领先的海外电商ERP之SAP C4 HANA呈现了SAP带来的跨境运营的5大解决方案,而电商云仅仅只是其中之一。

海外电商ERP 2

想要玩转海外电商管理,则需要针对海外电商管理的方方面面来实现管控。作为世界500强背后的管理大师的SAP,又为海外电商运营者们带来了哪些方向和解决方案?SAP电商云从:订单管理、移动设备、Web内容管理、产品内容管理、搜索和销售、高级个性化设置、集成、客户服务、平台等9大方面的全面集成来帮助企业轻松搞定海外电商。

海外电商ERP 3

全渠道一站式解决方案如何赋能?
作为目前世界领先的海外电商ERP,SAP电商云构建了一站式的全渠道营销解决方案,为企业电商管理赋能。无论是多接触点的前台,还是全渠道的中台以及基础后台,实现了全面的集成化管理,以及数据的实时流通。

海外电商ERP 4

任何一个环节问题,都能在系统中实时反馈,支持企业与客户之间的及时互动与响应,迅速破解海外电商管理中遇到的棘手难题,升华客户体验,构建更加紧密的信任。

以上就是SAP电商云带来的供应链管理高度的海外电商管理解决方案。事实上,还不算完,针对海外电商企业管理者们依然非常关注的海外合规、数据安全以及如何符合本地政策等一系列问题,Acloudear有着更加全面的数据安全、营销管理、客户管理等多元化的解决方案。

欲全面破解海外电商难题,
请搜索并下载《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》,
轻松搞定海外电商各阶段的各种诉求,实现海外电商快速扩张。

感谢阅读"关于海外电商ERP的选择?专家的态度是什么?" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

29
2020-07
如何做好海外营销管理,为企业实现快速盈利?
出海数字化营销专家Acloudear在其发布的《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》中敏锐地指出;在海外营销管理上,企业需要关注最佳客户体验,同时做到兼顾全球化、本土化的诉求。

24
2020-07
海外订单该怎么管?有没有什么好用的海外订单系统呢?
如果说普通的海外订单系统着重为了满足海外订单管理的主要功能,那么好用的海外订单系统会兼顾供应链上的各大环节、要素,使之实现最优。

22
2020-07
什么样的海外分销系统,可实现对经销商、代理商的有效管理?
当我们站在一个崭新的高度,优秀海外分销系统巨人的肩膀上来审视我们的管理时,全渠道、数字化、生态系统一个都不能少。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络