400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

How to do a good job in overseas marketing management for enterprises to achieve rapid profits?

Author:Acloudear , 2020-07-29 14:46   Tags :
Acloudear, an expert in digital marketing at sea, pointed out in his white paper on digital transformation of cross border operation of overseas enterprises: acloudear: in terms of overseas marketing management, enterprises need to pay attention to the best customer experience, and at the same time take into account the demands of globalization and localization.

When it comes to overseas marketing, the first reaction of cross-border operators is: complex and changeable. I remember that TCL Li Dongsheng gave up the North American market based on Jack Welch’s suggestion. What is the essence of overseas marketing management? Profit, of course! If you can’t sell the product to make a profit, everything is meaningless. How to make enterprises do well in overseas marketing management and speed up the efficiency of enterprise profits? Nowadays, the most direct way is to choose an excellent overseas marketing management system to help enterprises operate efficiently. That said, even if the enterprise on the system will encounter: how to manage the users, how to smooth the capital flow, how to control the supply chain and logistics Managers who have not experienced overseas marketing pain are not enough to talk about life. It can be seen how important an excellent overseas marketing management software is.

How to achieve excellent overseas marketing management?

Nowadays, with the rise of digitization, intelligence and big data, intelligence and wisdom have become the key to solve overseas marketing management. How to be intelligent? Acloudear, an expert in digital marketing at sea, pointed out in his white paper on digital transformation of cross border operation of overseas enterprises: acloudear: in terms of overseas marketing management, enterprises need to pay attention to the best customer experience, and at the same time take into account the demands of globalization and localization.

Overseas marketing management 1

By returning to the essence of “selling products and making profits”, this paper further puts forward five aspects of overseas marketing that need digital driving, including customer experience, sales team, demand management, service system, customer data and safety compliance.

With the direction of overseas marketing management, how to manage the details?

It’s easy to find direction, not easy to manage details. How to realize the detail management in the five major directions and overcome the problems in the process of overseas marketing management? Acloudear, an overseas marketing digital expert, further explains how to make overseas marketing a reliable business source through the solution of SAP overseas marketing management system which has a very good international reputation.

Overseas marketing management 2

How to provide an end-to-end marketing management process?

Excellent overseas marketing management needs to inject digital innovation technology into the process of marketing, sales and customer service, combine marketing, sales and customer service with enterprise strategic objectives and cross regional capabilities, continuously provide value for customers and actively provide services. So a good overseas marketing management system? Software is not a single marketing aid, but a comprehensive marketing management process. For example, take the marketing cloud in SAP C / 4 Hana as an example. Provide end-to-end marketing management process for overseas marketing management of enterprises, and create personalized customer experience across the whole business chain. Optimize marketing process and promote revenue growth.

Overseas marketing management 3

How to help enterprises improve the efficiency of overseas marketing?

Comprehensive integration of process management, and then deep excavation needs to improve the efficiency of the whole process. Consumer and customer analysis, suggestion and personalization, stage marketing and customer journey, leadership management and cultivation, SAP digital asset management, customer portrait, marketing planning and performance management, marketing analysis. Win customer trust, develop long-term relationship, help B2B marketing personnel explore demand, promote sales growth, and help enterprises make overseas marketing a reliable business source. This is the most fundamental problem.

Overseas marketing management 4

As a matter of fact, SAP adheres to the principle of “unity, coordination and relevance”, forms a 360 ° unified view around the customer life cycle, empowers the branches and agents of the host country through the unified 360 ° view of customers inside and outside the enterprise, internalizes, implements and globalizes the concept of “customer-oriented”, establishes an end-to-end marketing management system to ensure that the marketing management is diversified The links were executed smoothly.

Overseas marketing management 5

Perhaps, it is the five solutions that can help enterprises achieve excellent overseas marketing management. E-commerce is no longer just e-commerce, but has become an important part of enterprise overseas marketing and omni channel management. Standing in the supply chain, omni-channel, digital height to crack the enterprise overseas marketing management, is the most advanced management method.

In order to comprehensively solve the difficulties and pain points of overseas marketing management,

You can search and download the white paper acloudear on the digital transformation of cross border operation of offshore enterprises,

The world’s top 500 management masters achieve excellent marketing management and reliable business source for your enterprise.

This article "How to do a good job in overseas marketing management for enterprises to achieve rapid profits?" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

27
2020-07
How to choose ERP for overseas e-commerce? What is the attitude of experts?
How to choose an appropriate overseas e-commerce ERP, digital experts repeatedly stressed several major concerns: whether the service chain is complete, whether the cross-border platform docking is comprehensive, stable, safe, and professional in cross-border legal compliance.

24
2020-07
How to manage overseas orders? Is there any good overseas order system?
If the common overseas order system focuses on meeting the main functions of overseas order management, the easy-to-use overseas order system will take into account all the major links and elements in the supply chain to achieve the optimization.

22
2020-07
What kind of overseas distribution system can effectively manage dealers and agents?
When we look at our management from a brand-new height and on the shoulders of excellent overseas distribution system giants, omni-channel, digital and ecosystem are indispensable.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

如何做好海外营销管理,为企业实现快速盈利?

作者:Acloudear , 2020-07-29 14:46   标签 :
出海数字化营销专家Acloudear在其发布的《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》中敏锐地指出;在海外营销管理上,企业需要关注最佳客户体验,同时做到兼顾全球化、本土化的诉求。

谈及海外营销,跨境运营者们的第一反应是:复杂、多变。记得当年TCL李东升也基于杰克.韦尔奇的建议而放弃了北美市场。海外营销管理的本质是什么?当然是盈利!如果不能让产品卖出去盈利,所有的一切都毫无意义。如何能让企业做好海外营销管理,加速企业盈利的效率?如今最直接的方式莫过于选择一款优秀的海外营销管理系统,来帮助企业高效运转。话虽如此,但即便是上了系统的企业也会遇到:用户怎么管理、资金流如何顺畅、供应链与物流如何掌控…凡是没有经历过海外营销痛楚的管理者,都不足以谈人生。可见优秀的海外营销管理软件有多么重要。

如何实现优秀的海外营销管理?
如今随着数字化、智能化、大数据的兴起,智能、智慧成为破解海外营销管理的关键。如何做到智能?出海数字化营销专家Acloudear在其发布的《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》中敏锐地指出;在海外营销管理上,企业需要关注最佳客户体验,同时做到兼顾全球化、本土化的诉求。

海外营销管理 1

通过回归营销“卖出产品,获得盈利”的本质,进一步提出了海外营销需要数字化驱动的5大方面,包含:客户体验、销售团队、需求管理、服务体系、客户数据与安全合规。

海外营销管理的方向有了,细节如何管理?
找到方向很容易,管理细节不容易。如何实现5大方向上的细节管理,攻克海外营销管理过程中需要直面的难题呢?海外营销数字化专家Acloudear透过时下国际上拥有非常良好口碑的SAP海外营销管理系统的方案,进一步诠释如何让海外营销成为可靠的业务来源。

海外营销管理 2

如何提供端到端的营销管理流程?
卓越的海外营销管理,需要在营销、销售和客户服务流程中注入数字化创新技术将市场营销、销售和客户服务与企业战略目标和跨区域能力结合起来,不断地为客户提供价值,主动提供服务。所以一套好的海外营销管理系统?软件并非单一的营销辅助,而是全方位地实现营销管理流程。比如,SAP C/4 HANA中的营销云为例。为企业海外营销管理提供端到端的营销管理流程,跨整个业务链条打造个性化客户体验。优化营销流程,推动收入增长。

海外营销管理 3


如何帮助企业提升海外营销效率?

全面集成的流程化管理,再深挖则需要整个流程化上效率的提升。消费者和客户分析,建议和个性化设置、阶段营销与客户旅程、领导管理和培育、SAP数字资产管理、客户画像、营销策划与绩效管理、营销分析。赢得客户信任,发展长久关系,助力B2B 营销人员发掘需求,促进销量增长,帮助企业让海外营销成为可靠的业务来源。这才是最根本的问题。

海外营销管理 4

事实上,SAP所坚持的以“统一,协同,关联”为原则,围绕客户全生命周期形成360°统一视图,通过企业内外部统一的客户360°视图赋能东道国分支机构、代理商,将“以客户为中心”的理念内化,工具化,全球化,建立端到端的市场营销管理体系,确保营销管理各环节流畅执行。

海外营销管理 5

也许,正是针对企业各阶段诉求提供功能全面、相互融通的5大解决方案,才是帮助企业实现卓越的海外营销管理的不传之秘。电商早已不再仅仅是电商,已经成为企业海外营销,全渠道管理中的一个重要组成部分。站在供应链、全渠道、数字化的高度来破解企业海外营销管理,才是时下最为先进的管理方式。

欲全面破解海外营销管理的难点与痛点,
可搜索并下载《出海企业跨境运营数字化转型白皮书-Acloudear》,
世界500强管理大师为你的企业实现卓越营销管理,成就可靠业务来源。

感谢阅读"如何做好海外营销管理,为企业实现快速盈利?" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

27
2020-07
关于海外电商ERP的选择?专家的态度是什么?
如何选择一款合适的海外电商ERP,数字化专家反复强调了几大关注点:服务链是否完整,对接的跨境平台是否全面、稳定性、安全性、跨境法律合规的专业度。

24
2020-07
海外订单该怎么管?有没有什么好用的海外订单系统呢?
如果说普通的海外订单系统着重为了满足海外订单管理的主要功能,那么好用的海外订单系统会兼顾供应链上的各大环节、要素,使之实现最优。

22
2020-07
什么样的海外分销系统,可实现对经销商、代理商的有效管理?
当我们站在一个崭新的高度,优秀海外分销系统巨人的肩膀上来审视我们的管理时,全渠道、数字化、生态系统一个都不能少。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络