400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

ERP system of machinery manufacturing industry, how to lead enterprises to industry 4.0?

Author:Acloudear , 2020-10-30 15:06   Tags : ,
Digital transformation not only needs excellent ERP, but also needs to develop its own strategic planning according to its own development path and the direction of industry 4.0, so as to find a suitable ERP system for mechanical manufacturing industry.

If we do a survey on “industry 4.0 and ERP system cognition of mechanical manufacturing industry”, we will find an interesting phenomenon. Some managers will think that a suitable ERP system for mechanical manufacturing will automatically lead machinery manufacturing enterprises to the road of industry 4.0. Is that really the case? ERP is the representative of industry 4.0, industry 4.0 is equal to ERP? Taking advantage of the digital east wind, speeding up to catch up with industry 4.0? In fact, although industry 4.0 is closely related to the ERP system under digital environment, it can not be confused and equated completely. Because we don’t have a comprehensive and systematic understanding of industry 4.0, we will be directly linked with ERP. In fact, industry 4.0 and “made in China 2025” proposed by China are high-level digital transformation, while ordinary ERP still stays in the era of industry 2.0-3.0.

This is why many enterprises on ERP, managers are still repeatedly asking the following questions!

ERP system of mechanical manufacturing industry 1

From the white paper on digital transformation of acloudear machinery and equipment manufacturing enterprises

*Acloudear, an expert in digital transformation of mechanical manufacturing and SAP platinum partner, was released in August 2020

There is no doubt that ERP is a good thing. It is a positive action for enterprises to keep up with the times and seek changes. However, many enterprise managers, including those of machinery manufacturing enterprises, often misunderstand that they think it is time to start digitization and go straight to industry 4.0! In fact, following the era of ERP, digital transformation is a journey of continuous change, which is not achieved overnight. It is a good thing to give high expectations to ERP, but the real digital transformation has to be step by step to conform to the trend of industry 4.0.

First of all, what mechanical manufacturing ERP system is very important!

Many employees of machinery manufacturing enterprises often know that the enterprise has put ERP and system into operation, but they do not know what type of ERP is, such as: purchase, sales and storage, integration of industry and finance, financial system, etc. Don’t get me wrong. These are all part of the enterprise’s digital management and ERP, and can be regarded as an integrated, comprehensive and unified management platform. The truly excellent ERP of mechanical manufacturing industry, which is favored by the industry, often has two characteristics. The first is ERP on the cloud. The second is to help enterprises realize integrated comprehensive management from business to finance, from human resources to warehousing, and realize end-to-end process control. Therefore, what mechanical manufacturing ERP is very critical, to understand in depth, do not commit specious idealism. Many machinery manufacturing enterprises find that the business is not smooth. They usually solve the business process problems first, and then the industry finance integration system is introduced. However, this does not represent the real level of modern ERP. Of course, it can not go straight to industry 4.0.

Is there ERP to help enterprises go straight to industry 4.0?

After listening to the above, you will wonder: is ERP able to help enterprises go straight to industry 4.0? To be exact, we need to understand the essence of industry 4.0 first, and then look at ERP to see if there is one! When acloudear, an expert in digital transformation of mechanical manufacturing, talked about “industry 4.0” in the white paper, there was such a record: the three major themes are: intelligent factory, intelligent production and intelligent logistics. Has your enterprise ERP achieved this goal? There are also five characteristics: interconnection, data, integration, innovation and transformation. All of this? In fact, in industry 4.0, the vision of intelligent manufacturing is to realize digital transformation. Now we are trying to sort out the relationship between industry 4.0 and digitization.

ERP system of mechanical manufacturing industry 2

How can ERP system of mechanical manufacturing help enterprises go straight to industry 4.0?

Since you said that there is an ERP system that can lead machinery manufacturing enterprises directly to industry 4.0, what kind of system and how can it help machinery manufacturing enterprises go straight to industry 4.0? Let’s take advantage of the “white paper” Forbes world top 2000 machinery manufacturing enterprises 90% of which are using the ERP system to briefly understand. Sap, as the management master behind the world’s top 500, puts forward three key construction directions for China’s machinery manufacturing enterprises towards the digital transformation of industry 4.0, including the establishment of digital core platform, the establishment of intelligent manufacturing platform (Digital Supply Chain & digital intelligent factory), and the establishment of customer-centered Innovation Service platform. These three digital construction directions help machinery manufacturing enterprises to go straight to the industry 4.0 era.

ERP system of mechanical manufacturing industry 3

Digital core platform

ERP system of mechanical manufacturing industry 4

Digital supply chain

ERP system of mechanical manufacturing industry 5

Intelligent manufacturing platform

ERP system of mechanical manufacturing industry 6

Customer centered innovation service platform

It seems that it is not reasonable for mechanical enterprises to continue to move towards ERP. In fact, machinery manufacturing enterprises need to do a lot of work to keep up with industry 4.0. It seems that there are only three major directions. The continuous refinement of the technical content and workload is extremely amazing. To sum up, there are three refactorings: business process reconstruction, business model reconstruction and work mode reconstruction.

Finally, to sum up: whether it is mechanical manufacturing enterprises or manufacturing enterprises digital transformation, straight to industry 4.0 is the direction, but it can not be achieved overnight. Digital transformation not only needs excellent ERP, but also needs to develop its own strategic planning according to its own development path and the direction of industry 4.0, so as to find a suitable ERP system for mechanical manufacturing industry. Whether from the reconstruction of business processes or from the building of digital chemical plant, we need to promote the digital transformation of enterprises step by step. To borrow a network language: a big step is easy to lead to failure due to lack of resources. But hesitation is also easy to lose the opportunity!

In order to realize the digital transformation of machinery manufacturing enterprises accurately and rapidly,

To keep up with the development trend of industry 4.0 and enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises,

Please search for and download acloudear white paper on digital transformation of mechanical equipment manufacturing enterprises

Fully understand how to avoid detours in the digital transformation of machinery manufacturing enterprises, and how to start accurately and go straight to industry 4.0.

This article "ERP system of machinery manufacturing industry, how to lead enterprises to industry 4.0?" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

01
2020-11
Is it enough to realize integrated management in ERP of mechanical manufacturing company?
The real integrated management needs to start from the business of the enterprise, and manage all departments, including the external supply chain and other national unified digital platform management.

24
2020-10
How to realize integrated digital management in ERP management system of mechanical manufacturing?
In acloudear’s white paper on digital transformation of mechanical equipment manufacturing enterprises, acloudear puts forward three directions for digital transformation of machinery manufacturing enterprises. The first point is to build a unified digital core platform to help enterprises realize digital management and operation on a core platform.

23
2020-10
Machining ERP system, production or business?
Mechanical ERP not only needs digital and intelligent production, but also needs digital supply chain. It is an important link in the supply chain to get through the upstream raw materials, procurement, and downstream business opportunities to cash.

27
2020-09
Machinery Manufacturing ERP and the “Smart Factory” you expect
What kind of mechanical manufacturing ERP can help mechanical manufacturing enterprises better realize intelligent and digital, enhance the core competitiveness of mechanical manufacturing enterprises, and resist all kinds of sudden risks?

18
2020-09
How strong is the enterprise after ERP transformation of mechanical processing enterprises?
The essence of ERP transformation of machining enterprises is to embrace industry 4.0, and the three major themes of industry 4.0 are intelligent factory, intelligent production and intelligent logistics.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

机械制造业ERP系统,如何带企业直奔工业4.0?

作者:Acloudear , 2020-10-30 15:06   标签 : ,
数字化转型不仅需要优秀的ERP,但前提是需要根据企业自身的发展路径,结合工业4.0的方向,制定符合自身的战略规划,找到适合自己的机械制造业ERP系统。

如果对机械制造行业做一个对“工业4.0及机械制造业ERP系统认知”的调研,往往会发现一个有趣的现象,部分管理者会认为:上一套合适的机械制造ERP系统,就等于自动将机械制造企业引上工业4.0之路。事实真是如此?ERP就是工业4.0的代表,工业4.0就等于ERP?乘着数字化东风,加速追赶工业4.0了?事实上,虽然工业4.0与数字化下的ERP系统有着莫大的关联,但并不能如此混淆、完全划上等号。因为,大家对于工业4.0并没有全面、系统的了解,所以才会直接与ERP挂上钩,事实上,工业4.0以及我国提出的“中国制造2025”是属于高阶版的数字化转型,而普通的ERP还停留在工业2.0~3.0的时代。

这就是为什么很多企业上了ERP,管理者们还在反复追问如下问题!

机械制造业ERP系统 1

摘自《Acloudear机械设备制造企业数字化转型白皮书》
*机械制造领域数字化转型专家、SAP铂金合作伙伴Acloudear于2020年8月发布

毫无疑问,上ERP无疑是件好事,是企业紧跟时代,寻求变革的一种积极的行动。但很多企业管理者当然也包括机械制造企业管理者们往往会误解:以为就此开启数字化,直奔工业4.0了!事实上,紧跟时代的ERP,数字化转型一场持续变革的旅程,并非一蹴而就,对于ERP给予厚望是好事,但实实在在的数字化转型却得一步步来,不断顺应工业4.0的潮流。

首先,上的什么机械制造ERP系统很关键!
很多机械制造企业员工往往知晓企业上了ERP,上了系统,但却不清楚是什么类型的ERP,比如:进销存、业财一体化、财务系统等。千万别误会,这些都是企业数字化管理,ERP中的一个部分,并算是一体化全面统一的管理平台。而真正优秀的,备受业界青睐的机械制造业ERP,往往具备两大特质,第一是云上ERP,第二可帮助企业实现从业务到财务、从人力到仓储等一体化的全面管理,实现端到端的流程管控。所以,上什么机械制造ERP非常关键,要深入了解,不要犯似是而非的理想主义。很多机械制造企业发现业务不顺畅了,通常先解决业务流程问题,顺带上了业财一体化系统,但这并不能代表真正水准的现代ERP,当然也谈不上直奔工业4.0。

有没有ERP可帮助企业直奔工业4.0?
听完上述,你会疑惑:到底有没有ERP可以帮助企业直奔工业4.0?准确来说是有的,但我们需先了解工业4.0的本质,再去看ERP才能明白到底有没有!机械制造数字化转型专家Acloudear在《白皮书》中谈及“工业4.0”时,有过这样一段记载:三大主题为,智能工厂、智能生产、智能物流,你的企业ERP做到了?还有五大特征:互联、数据、集成、创新、转型。这些都齐备?事实上工业4.0,智能制造的愿景在于实现数字化转型。现在算是勉强把工业4.0与数字化的关系理清楚了。

机械制造业ERP系统 2

机械制造ERP系统如何帮助企业直奔工业4.0?
既然你说有能带领机械制造企业直奔工业4.0的ERP系统,那么到底什么样系统,又是如何帮助机械制造企业直奔工业4.0的?我们就借助《白皮书》中的福布斯世界2000强机械制造企业90%都在用的机械知道ERP系统来简要了解一下。作为世界500强背后的管理大师的SAP,针对中国机械制造领域企业朝着工业4.0的数字化转型,提出3大重点建设的方向,分别为:建立数字化核心平台、建立智能制造平台(数字化供应链&数字化智能工厂)、建立以客户为中心的创新服务平台。这三大数字化建设方向,助力机械制造企业直奔工业4.0时代。

机械制造业ERP系统 3

数字化核心平台

机械制造业ERP系统 4

数字化供应链

机械制造业ERP系统 5

智能制造平台

机械制造业ERP系统 6

以客户为中心的创新服务平台

这样看来,开篇机械制造企业管理者们认为的也不是完全没有道理,真心有机械制造业ERP系统能帮助企业逐渐朝着工业4.0 的方向继续前进。事实上,机械制造企业想要跟上工业4.0,要做的工作非常多,看似只有3大方向,持续细化下去的技术含量、工作量是无比惊人的。归结起来要三大重构,重构业务流程、重构商业模式、重构工作方式。

最后,总结一下:无论是机械制造企业还是制造企业数字化转型,直奔工业4.0是方向,但绝不可能一蹴而就。数字化转型不仅需要优秀的ERP,但前提是需要根据企业自身的发展路径,结合工业4.0的方向,制定符合自身的战略规划,找到适合自己的机械制造业ERP系统。无论是从重构业务流程出发,还是从打造数字化工厂出发,都需要循序渐进地来推动企业数字化转型。借用一句网络语言:步子大了容易资源不足而导致失败。但踟蹰不前也容易痛失先机!

想要精准而快速地实现机械制造企业数字化转型,
想要紧跟工业4.0的发展趋势,提升企业核心竞争力,
敬请搜索并下载《Acloudear机械设备制造企业数字化转型白皮书》
全面了解机械制造企业数字化转型如何少走弯路,如何精准出发,直奔工业4.0。

感谢阅读"机械制造业ERP系统,如何带企业直奔工业4.0?" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

01
2020-11
机械制造公司ERP,实现一体化管理就够了吗?
真正的一体化管理需从企业的业务入手,将所有部门更包括外部供应链等全国统一的一个数字化平台管理。

24
2020-10
机械制造ERP管理系统,如何实现一体化数字管理?
Acloudear在《Acloudear机械设备制造企业数字化转型白皮书》中对机械制造企业数字化转型提出了三大方向,其中第一点则是:构建统一的数字化核心平台,帮助企业在一个核心平台上实现数字化管理与运营。

23
2020-10
机械加工ERP系统,顾生产还是管业务?
机械ERP不仅需要数字化、智能化的生产,更需要数字化供应链,打通上游的原料、采购等,以及下游的商机到现金,成为供应链中承上启下的重要环节。

27
2020-09
机械制造业ERP与你期望的“智能工厂”
什么样的机械制造业ERP可以帮助机械制造企业更好地实现智能化、数字化,提升机械制造企业的核心竞争力,抵御各种突如其来的风险的能力?

18
2020-09
机械加工企业ERP改造后的企业会强到什么程度?
机械加工企业ERP改造的本质是:拥抱工业4.0,而工业4.0的三大主题分别为,智能工厂、智能生产、智能物流。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络