400-690-3218 Free Trial En   中文

Is it enough to realize integrated management in ERP of mechanical manufacturing company?

Author:Acloudear , 2020-11-01 18:54   Tags : ,
The real integrated management needs to start from the business of the enterprise, and manage all departments, including the external supply chain and other national unified digital platform management.

Talking about ERP in mechanical manufacturing enterprises and realizing digital transformation, many managers in mechanical manufacturing industry often think that “ERP is perfect as long as it can help mechanical manufacturing enterprises build a unified and integrated management platform.” Is that right? Some managers think: “the so-called integrated management of machinery manufacturing enterprises is just an organic whole that integrates business and finance.” So, is that an accurate idea? Of course, some experts said: “whether it is machinery manufacturing enterprises or other enterprises, the realization of integrated management is only the basis of digital core, and integration is not enough.” Is his statement objective? There seems to be a lot of doubts and puzzles in the industry about ERP integrated management of mechanical manufacturing companies. Today, we will take a look at it and finally see whether integrated management is enough to help enterprises realize digital transformation?

Many people mistakenly believe that the integrated management of Enterprises — the integration of industry and Finance

When it comes to enterprise integrated management, including many mechanical manufacturing enterprise managers will think: mechanical manufacturing integrated management is nothing more than business and financial integration management. If the business process is smooth, the cost of financial control and compliance risk is small, the operation of the enterprise will be more smooth, and this is the effect. In fact, this is only a reflection on the realm of industry 2.0 ~ 3.0, which seems to be far away from the current industry 4.0. The real integrated management needs to start from the business of the enterprise, and manage all departments, including the external supply chain and other national unified digital platform management.

ERP of machinery manufacturing company 1

Based on such a unified integrated management platform, the integration of industry and finance is only a small part of it. In order to meet the trend of industry 4.0, it is necessary to realize the comprehensive integrated management of enterprises. And then look down.

Truly unified integrated management of mechanical manufacturing enterprises

What is truly unified integrated management? We may refer to the intuitive experience brought by SAP BYD system in the establishment of digital core platform in acloudear mechanical equipment manufacturing enterprises digital transformation white paper by acloudear, an expert in mechanical manufacturing digital transformation and SAP platinum partner.

ERP of machinery manufacturing company 2

Enterprise integrated management based on SAP BYD

Do you feel that for the integrated management of mechanical manufacturing companies, the framework and details are basically enough? Don’t worry. Let’s take a look at the three construction directions proposed in the white paper for the digital transformation of machinery manufacturing enterprises. Build a digital core platform, an intelligent manufacturing platform, and a customer-centered innovation service platform. In this way, do you think all these are really enough?

If not, what else can we start with?

If the construction of unified integrated management is equivalent to the completion of the construction of digital core platform, then the intelligent manufacturing and customer-centered innovation service platform? For example, in the era of experience economy, how can we firmly lock in and stick to customers? If we can’t put customers at the core of business and build a unified and personalized interactive experience, then the sincerity of customer-centered is not enough. The key to achieve all this is to need a CRM led innovation platform to help enterprises upgrade the customer experience.

ERP of machinery manufacturing company 3

Above, we show you the innovation and upgrading of customer experience in accelerating the digital transformation of enterprises outside integration through SAP customer experience, the fourth generation CRM solution of SAP. Starting from customer demand, aiming at different dimensions of enterprise operation and management, with the help of market cloud, e-commerce cloud, sales cloud, service cloud and customer data cloud, with data as the core, we can understand the reasons behind customer behavior, and quickly take action to provide trustworthy personalized experience to help enterprises win customer trust efficiently.

ERP of machinery manufacturing company 4

Customer evaluation of SAP CX

“[SAP customer data cloud] is our winning weapon, which not only solves this problem, but also supports us to build our own small network, eventually creating a multi site environment composed of stores and websites, and realizing a unified login and preference setting center.”

——Kristin Morrison,Head of Digital, DC Thomson Media

Is it enough to realize integrated management in ERP of mechanical manufacturing company?

In fact, it is not enough. How to build a comprehensive digital transformation?

Please search for and download acloudear white paper on digital transformation of mechanical equipment manufacturing enterprises

Focus on the three directions and solutions of digital transformation of mechanical manufacturing enterprises,

We should quickly build an integrated digital management system and build an innovative platform for enterprise customer experience,

Speed up the upgrading of enterprise experience and lead the peers!

This article "Is it enough to realize integrated management in ERP of mechanical manufacturing company?" by AcloudEAR. We focus on business applications such as cloud ERP.

Scanning QR code for more information


Recommended

30
2020-10
ERP system of machinery manufacturing industry, how to lead enterprises to industry 4.0?
Digital transformation not only needs excellent ERP, but also needs to develop its own strategic planning according to its own development path and the direction of industry 4.0, so as to find a suitable ERP system for mechanical manufacturing industry.

24
2020-10
How to realize integrated digital management in ERP management system of mechanical manufacturing?
In acloudear’s white paper on digital transformation of mechanical equipment manufacturing enterprises, acloudear puts forward three directions for digital transformation of machinery manufacturing enterprises. The first point is to build a unified digital core platform to help enterprises realize digital management and operation on a core platform.

23
2020-10
Machining ERP system, production or business?
Mechanical ERP not only needs digital and intelligent production, but also needs digital supply chain. It is an important link in the supply chain to get through the upstream raw materials, procurement, and downstream business opportunities to cash.

27
2020-09
Machinery Manufacturing ERP and the “Smart Factory” you expect
What kind of mechanical manufacturing ERP can help mechanical manufacturing enterprises better realize intelligent and digital, enhance the core competitiveness of mechanical manufacturing enterprises, and resist all kinds of sudden risks?

18
2020-09
How strong is the enterprise after ERP transformation of mechanical processing enterprises?
The essence of ERP transformation of machining enterprises is to embrace industry 4.0, and the three major themes of industry 4.0 are intelligent factory, intelligent production and intelligent logistics.

400-690-3218

Free Trial

Online Service

司享网络

400-690-3218 7天免费体验 En   中文

机械制造公司ERP,实现一体化管理就够了吗?

作者:Acloudear , 2020-11-01 18:54   标签 : ,
真正的一体化管理需从企业的业务入手,将所有部门更包括外部供应链等全国统一的一个数字化平台管理。

聊起机械制造企业上ERP,实现数字化转型,很多机械制造行业的管理者往往认为:“ERP只要能帮助机械制造企业构建起一个统一一体化的管理平台就非常完美了。”大家认为,这样的观点到底对不对?也有人管理者认为:“所谓的机械制造企业一体化管理,不过是将业务、财务合二为一的有机整体。”那,这样的想法又是否准确?当然,也有专家表示:“无论是机械制造企业还是其他企业,实现一体化管理只是数字化核心的基础,光有一体化还远远不够。”他的说法又是否符合客观?关于机械制造公司ERP实现一体化管理,业界似乎有着诸多的疑虑与不解,今天我们就一起来一一剖析,最终看看,机械制造公司ERP帮助企业实现数字化转型,光有一体化管理到底够不够?

许多人误以为的企业一体化管理——业财一体化
谈到企业一体化管理,包括很多机械制造企业管理者会认为:机械制造一体化管理不外乎就是业务财务一体化管理,业务流程顺畅了,财务上管控成本、合规风险小了,企业的运转就会更加顺畅,要的就是这个效果。事实上,这仅仅是工业2.0~3.0的境界的思考,离时下的工业4.0似乎还很遥远。真正的一体化管理需从企业的业务入手,将所有部门更包括外部供应链等全国统一的一个数字化平台管理。

机械制造公司ERP 1

基于这样一个统一的一体化管理平台,业财一体化仅仅只是其中一个很小的部分。想要符合工业4.0的趋势,需要实现企业全面一体化管理。接着往下看。

真正统一的机械制造企业一体化管理
什么算真正统一的一体化管理?我们不妨援引机械制造数字化转型专家、SAP铂金合作伙伴Acloudear在《Acloudear机械设备制造企业数字化转型白皮书》中建立数字化核心平台中以SAP ByD系统带来的直观体验。

机械制造公司ERP 2

SAP ByD构建的企业一体化管理
是不是感觉,对于机械制造公司一体化管理而言,从框架到细节都基本够用了?先别急,我们再接着看看《白皮书》内针对机械制造企业数字化转型提出的三大建设方向都说了什么。建立数字化核心平台、建立智能制造平台、建立以客户为中心的创新服务平台,如此,你还会认为这一切真的就够了?

如果不够,还可以从哪些入手?
如果说构建起统一的一体化管理,等于完成了数字化核心平台的构建,那么后面的智能制造、以客户为中心的创新服务平台?举个简单例子,在体验经济时代,我们如何牢牢锁定住,黏住客户?说什么以客户为中心,如果不能将客户置于商业核心构建统一且个性化的互动体验,那么以客户为中心的诚意似乎不太够。想要实现这一切的关键是,需要一个以CRM为主导的创新平台,来帮助企业升级客户体验。

机械制造公司ERP 3

以上,我们透过SAP第4代CRM解决方案——SAP Customer Experience来为大家展示,一体化之外的加速企业数字化转型的客户体验度的创新与升级。从客户需求出发,针对企业运营管理的不同维度,借助市场云、电商云、销售云、服务云以及客户数据云等5朵云,以数据为核心,了解客户行为背后的原因,并迅速采取行动,提供值得信赖的个性化体验,帮助企业高效赢得客户信任。

机械制造公司ERP 4

客户对于SAP CX的评价
“[SAP Customer Data Cloud] 是我们的制胜武器,不仅解决了这个问题,还支持我们构建了自己的小型网络,最终创建了一个由店铺和网站构成的多站点环境,并实现了统一的登录和偏好设置中心。”
——Kristin Morrison,Head of Digital, DC Thomson Media

机械制造公司ERP,实现一体化管理就够了吗?
事实上是不够的,如何构建起全面的数字化转型?

敬请搜索并下载《Acloudear机械设备制造企业数字化转型白皮书》
重点掌握机械制造企业数字化转型的三大方向以及解决方案,
快速构建一体化的数字管理系统,构建企业客户体验创新平台,
加速企业体验度升级,领先同行!

感谢阅读"机械制造公司ERP,实现一体化管理就够了吗?" ,相关更多文章请关注下方二维码。Acloudear司享专注于云ERP等商业应用,SAP云践行领跑者!

扫描上方二维码,及时获取更多行业资讯 (专注云,我们是认真的!)


推荐新闻

30
2020-10
机械制造业ERP系统,如何带企业直奔工业4.0?
数字化转型不仅需要优秀的ERP,但前提是需要根据企业自身的发展路径,结合工业4.0的方向,制定符合自身的战略规划,找到适合自己的机械制造业ERP系统。

24
2020-10
机械制造ERP管理系统,如何实现一体化数字管理?
Acloudear在《Acloudear机械设备制造企业数字化转型白皮书》中对机械制造企业数字化转型提出了三大方向,其中第一点则是:构建统一的数字化核心平台,帮助企业在一个核心平台上实现数字化管理与运营。

23
2020-10
机械加工ERP系统,顾生产还是管业务?
机械ERP不仅需要数字化、智能化的生产,更需要数字化供应链,打通上游的原料、采购等,以及下游的商机到现金,成为供应链中承上启下的重要环节。

27
2020-09
机械制造业ERP与你期望的“智能工厂”
什么样的机械制造业ERP可以帮助机械制造企业更好地实现智能化、数字化,提升机械制造企业的核心竞争力,抵御各种突如其来的风险的能力?

18
2020-09
机械加工企业ERP改造后的企业会强到什么程度?
机械加工企业ERP改造的本质是:拥抱工业4.0,而工业4.0的三大主题分别为,智能工厂、智能生产、智能物流。

400-690-3218

7天免费体验

在线咨询

司享网络